IZUKU MIDORIYA VÍDEO

in 3shorts OLD3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


color-04-1.png

color-05-1.png

Greetings dear 3speak viewers; Today I would like to share with you one of the short videos that I make for my instagram blog, in this video I show a drawing of a character "IZUKU MIDORIYA" from the anime "Boku no Hero" It was made in a small collection card that is part of a project that I have been doing on my blog both on hive and on instagram and it is about recreating anime characters that I have seen in my life and translating them into small cards that I was collecting throughout my childhood, so as not to throw away those cards I preferred to give them a new use with my art. I hope this video is to your liking, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Saludos queridos espectadores de 3speak; el día de hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes uno de los videos cortos que realizo para mi blog de instagram, en este video muestro un dibujo de un personaje "IZUKU MIDORIYA" del anime "Boku no Hero" fue realizado en una pequeña tarjeta de colección que forma parte de un proyecto que he venido realizando en mi blog tanto en hive como en instagram y trata sobre recrear personajes de animes que he visto en mi vida y plasmarlos en pequeñas tarjetas que fuí coleccionando a lo largo de mi infancia, para no botar esas tarjetas preferí darle un nuevo uso con mi arte. Espero este video sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-05-1.png

color-04-1.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-10.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.

color-07.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @psyshock! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.