Chalta pickle recipe vlog

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello viewers!
I am Sumaiya Rahman from Bangladesh. Welcome every friend to my channel. Today I have appeared among you with the recipe of chalta pickle. This is an attempt to make my video so that you can follow my recipe at home and make a pickle with a suitable taste. Those of you who love to eat pickled-salty-sweet pickles will definitely be able to make your own at home by following this recipe. I hope you like the recipe and give some feedback.

Many thanks to everyone for watching my recipe vlog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ei recipe ta amar darun pochondo hoise, cuz ami chaltar achar khub like kori. Er age ami o ekbar chaltar achar er recipe share korechilam but apnar style ta ektu vinno. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for you support & nice compliment vaiya.@hafizullah

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

achar khaite valoi lage .bises kore aponar vabi aita khaite vison posondo kore .thanks apu for share your recipe with us .

I like it this pickles very much thanks for share your beautiful recipe. hope food lovers like this easily.

Thanks for your nice compliment vaiya.

Onk sundor hoice apnar achar.ami o kicuta aivabe banay.but ami achar banate 2 theke 3 din somoy ney. 1 dine achar banale ami khete pari na. Anyway khub vlo hoice.

Thanks for your compliment apu.

The pickle of Chalta used to be my favourite, it been a long time I haven't taste this pickle. Here, Chalta is not available so I guess I have to wait...

You can easily get it in Bangladesh. You must eat it when you come to your country. Thank you for letting me know that you love it.