You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I am / Who I think I am / Who I want to be

in Personal Development2 years ago

You've gone through a lot in life, and it always inspires me when people take the courage to show vulnerability and tell the world how they overcame their hardships in life. Some lessons can be learned the hard way, but there are also some that we can learn from others who've come out of the other side.

This was a great read. "The person I want to become" is also a significant part of how I choose to live my life right now. If time permits, I might write my own version of your post.

Stay strong, man!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouraging words and for reading man. Yeah other peoples life lessons can teach us so much on many levels. It has been a key factor of my rehab I think. Getting to know people who srtuggles on so many levels helped me to appreciate my life and future way more. I am excited for your post when you have the time :) But I think it has to flow naturally you know? But please remember to mention me in your post so I will receive a notification!

Have a great weekend and thanks for your work on that community buddy!

Peace