You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing more is doing less at once.

in Personal Development2 years ago (edited)

Good to hear from you, @goldgrifin007. Yeah, I was on a lot of stress and fatigue lately due to a very hectic work schedule (not much on the content). Changes in my schedules has not been favorable especially I blindly took more work assignment than should since some workmate is unable to do it correctly.

Now I think you should be a little more tolerant of yourself and allow yourself some rest!

Yeah, I had been more tolerant to myself these past few days. I started to drop some workloads to alleviate the stress and pressure. I guess I need to say NO sometimes to work or activities when it doesn't bring good to my health and well-being.

I felt your content was always great!

I appreciate your words. Thank you!

Enjoy some !PIZZA then...