Testing out the tablet to upload vids, whilst going 3000+ km with rucksack and dogs.. - Covid Refugee style.

in DoItYourself4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Test video, but it will work! Best do anyway so I made it entertaining. Spain - Murcia, street of, waiting for a ride to arise. Pandemic Action and lots of it too (huhmm ..)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great start to the video log. The video worked well for me but I had to drop down the quality to 480p since the Internet connection here in the jungle isn't great.

I didn't expect your voice to sound full on British as I thought that you are Norwegian. Just goes to show that expectations are often wrong. Hahaha.

Hahaha yeah I'm English 😅 but ain't been there for around 9 years with no plan to either hahaha.. I much more, time saving plus also its more detail.

I like that about this site, you can read posts from someone for ages and have an image of them, and when you hear them speak or you see them it's hilarious how wrong we are hahha

Hope you get the ride.

Y u sound so english, aren't you nordic... needed to ask you?
best technique is to calm down...I'm no advice man... but was in your position several times....

Haha that's what dwh (something I forget and smoked that Super Glue strain, no chance to look before sleep) said aswell in a previous vid comment. I am born in England 😀 quarter Irish, or an 8th I forget, dam Vikings did spread the seed!

I miss this situation, I had a couple of years like it being real freestyle and used to really love it up until the pigs stopped me on the bike in march and told me to get a train 😭

Things have changed here mate in spain atleast, the properganda is huge.. Doing vids and getting them down to 65mb now for future downloads and viewage

man, you rock! :D :D