First post for 2021πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ | 362 Days to goπŸ˜‡

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE β€’ 3 years ago

IMG_20201128_134347.jpg

With so much joy in our hearts, we've embraced the new year forgetting the old. 2020 was filled with a lot of ups and downs, but some things remained constant for us. For me, God and family were my two constants. Even when the world battled with the dreaded Covid 19, I was never alone. And when my country was plagued with the #EndSARS protests, I could still count on God. 2020 taught me to cherish relationships, to be grateful for life and it taught me to always remember that I never walk alone.

DSC_7997_1.jpg

Stepping into the new year, I wonder what it holds for me. With the new year comes new possibilities and opportunities all round. And I hope to make the best of these opportunities as they come so that 362 days from now, I can look back at the year with a smile on my face😊

Happy new year from me and my family. Welcome to the best year yetπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

IMG_1609521375020.jpg

PHC Banner.gif

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @abkevwe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update