Lost in Clouds ! Some feelings .

Hello #hive-114105 #hiveio peeps !

After a long working day, It is kinda difficult to sit and try to figure out a topic to talk about, Specially if your thoughts are scattered around, So i thought better i just start step by step and see where this will lead me.

So i have decided to start this post with some pictures i have been taken for couple of days now, I have noticed how beautiful the sky is specially after my working hours are done, The sun starts to head down and colors of the sky is just magical.

DSC_9092.jpg

I have realized that during these times my brain always takes me to some places were I get mixed feelings of being upset and sad and just wondering where am I gonna go .

DSC_9688.jpg

Maybe cause now with these hard times and watching everyone being effected by this bad situation were a lot of people feeling lost and scared of what is going to happen tomorrow or the next day, Its probably the feeling of not being in control of your life

DSC_9083.jpg

Maybe i feel the same in a way, A bit lost not knowing where will I be in future, Or maybe sunset and clouds got this magical power of hypnotizing you and get you to start thinking deep of your life or where you going or where you will end up, It is a big topic for sure, Need big space and a lot of writing, But sadly I am not good at writing, I prefer play music and just put what I feel in some tunes.

DSC_9087.jpg

Lastly I would like to share this tune, Its one of my all time fav music, In a way it put me in a relaxed mood, Made by the talented Jordanian Artist Alaa Wardi.


~ How do you express your self ? ~

All photo's taken by me


Copy_of_Copy_of_Add_a_heading_4.png


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

23KQwnti57stuXpnvnU2ByoTTe7rtyo8v5uYk1kPymfyjguJmftL7537K5hSACxeRhn5YsPbW9E4e3euUDeoi2o6Higk7B4.png

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful photos, magical landscape full of colors. In these difficult moments that humanity is living, each of us must find ourselves, with our inner being and also see what our learnings are from all this, what should we learn individually? I assure you that these are very good things, which will make us stronger and move forward. Your words are perfect. your wonderful photos of the golden hour. The marvelous music. Happy and blessed day. you are the son of the greatest of the Fathers. You are special, do not forget.

thank you brother :) i am happy you liked it ! , Each one of us is special indeed, True hard times sometimes make people feel lost but i think thats normal these days, what you said is true, We need to find our inner selves and inner peace and see what we can take advantage of this situation, God bless you my friend :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

thank you ! i will check it out :)