Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 49: Peace and Quiet, my entry.

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Hi!

This is my entry for the Hive Blockchain Photo 52, 2020 Weekly Photography and CreativeCoin Contest!

You can take a look here:

https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@photo52/photo-52-2020-challenge-week-number-49

It's a picture of some time ago but, in my vision, is the meaning of peaceful... A lake, Mountains, Nature, what else?!?😉

I was in Fusine in Friuli Venezia Giulia (North East of Italy).
It's a small but beatiful lake surrounded by the "Mangart" mountains and it's a meeting point for Italy, Slovenia and Austria.

fusine_particolare.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet! I love the mountains, and am always jealous of people who live near them and get to enjoy that. And that valley lake looks like a great place to lounge for an afternoon!

Thanks and you are right, great place! :-)

I love the picture, but for more votes tell more about the contest and the rules and where the picture is taken by you that might help

You're right, thanks!