Día 25: Agradecida por tener a mi hija. Reto 30 días de agradecimiento | Day 25: Grateful to have my daughter. 30 Days gratitude challenge

Agradecida por tener a mi hija | Grateful to have my daughter


Quiero agradecer por tener conmigo a la persona más importante en mi vida, con quien he sentido la conexión más grande que se pueda generar entre personas, porque desde el inicio sentí claramente quién y cómo sería. Le soñé, y aunque parezca fantástico, fue así, pude ver como sería su cabello, el color de su piel, su sonrisa, todo; no se trataba de favoritismo o deseos de cuál fuese el sexo del bebé, no, yo estaba segura, de hecho su nombre lo elegí como única opción antes de que develaran si era niña o niño.

11825810_10153436210597319_285578982632446272_n.jpg

IMG2015090102189.jpg

I want to thank you for having with me the most important person in my life, with whom I have felt the greatest connection that can be generated between people, because from the beginning I felt clearly who and how it would be. I dreamed about her, and although it seems fantastic, it was like that, I could see how her hair would be, the color of her skin, her smile, everything; it was not about favoritism or desires of which was the sex of the baby, no, I was sure, in fact her name I chose it as the only option before they revealed if it was a girl or a boy.


Hoy agradezco poder tener a mi hija, porque es quien me impulsa a ser mejor siempre, a no rendirme nunca, es quien me motiva a sonreír aún en los momentos difíciles, es quien me recuerda a diario que el amor existe y hay que vivirlo, expresarlo; que decir "Te amo" nunca está demás, por el contrario fortalece el sentir y nos hace libres al demostrar el afecto que sentimos por ese alguien especial, también he percibido junto a mi hija que la vida hay que apreciarla, porque cada día es diferente y estará lleno de tanta luz como lo permitamos.

con Alma.png

26055628_10155854309767319_1788674915376452278_n.jpg

Today I am grateful to be able to have my daughter, because she is the one who drives me to always be better, to never give up, she is the one who motivates me to smile even in difficult moments, she is the one who reminds me daily that love exists and we must live it, express it; that saying "I love you" is never too much, on the contrary it strengthens the feeling and makes us free by demonstrating the affection we feel for that special someone, I have also perceived with my daughter that life must be appreciated, because every day is different and will be full of as much light as we allow.


Soy dichosa de tener una hija soñadora, creativa, con buena salud, con un espíritu noble y generoso, lleno de amor. Estoy agradecida por mi hija.

I am blessed to have a daughter who is dreamy, creative, in good health, with a noble and generous spirit, full of love. I am grateful for my daughter.


Gracias por permitirme ser parte de tu presente.

Thank you for allowing me to be part of your present.


Writing___Art___Blog_1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @amma21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month