Ripping Frenchy's Hand Off...(Circa 1968)

Here's an old photo of my girlfriend accidentally tearing off the hand of our friend Frenchy on a New York City rooftop.

She may have been petite, but her strength was phenomenal...!!! You of course know how strong those Philippine-Swedish-Norwegian woman are.

Fortunately, Frenchy was a very forgiving type of fellow who never held any animosity towards her, especially after he found a doctor to re-attach the thing.

In the picture below, you can see that I also forgave her, after she promised never to rip anyone's hand off ever again.

THEN... Some years later… we found ourselves married, with a child and riding in a cable car up Mt. Killington in Vermont.

At Killington, Vt..jpg

Well, my friends... I hope you enjoyed these old photos from my scrapbook and brought you a smile.

Till next time; stay well or get that way.

Ciao


@AngryMan


Founder- Free Speech Community


(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)


Consider Following AngryMan's Curation Trail at (https://hive.vote/) in Support of Censorship Resistant (Free Speech Community)


Images: Personal File
Sort:  

Glad you still got both your hands after all that👍

:>)

Our marriage ended years ago...but I stayed friends with her in order to keep all my limbs intact...!!!

Yep , i smiled :-)
Have some nice music while watching your old pic's ..