Sort:  

Oh! That was nothing. I just couldn't stand you not being able to post enough. When it comes to privacy and security, you are one of the most knowledgeable people I have come to know. We need a lot more people like you on HIVE.

I agree @vimukthi . . @anonymouser is a true asset to the #HIVE blockchain 🙂👏

Hmmm... I have almost never posted anything about (cyber)security. Most of my posts are about (online) privacy.

Still, thanks for your appreciation.

I have almost never posted anything about (cyber)security. Most of my posts are about (online) privacy.

It's virtually impossible for someone to know about one and not know about the other. It doesn't mean a person is equally well versed in both. But they go hand in hand.

Okay... Let's just say I am just half as well-versed in cybersecurity as in online privacy.