You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Traveling the UP Take 2 Tahquamenon Falls

Hey! I've been there. Just the lower falls, but...

It's great scenery and life style. I like the Whitefish Bay area..

I have the opposite problem with directions on a river. To me, it's always upstream and downstream and the compass doesn't have a thing to do with it. Looking back later (like when I edit photographs) I often have a problem with direction...

I'm just loving the whole deal from the UP. What a great place to visit in my memories and your photographs.

Sort:  

I remember when I was talking to my dad one time about how it seems much easier heading South on our way home pulling the trailer than it does going North. He laughed and said it is because you are going downhill. :) It is funny how even the best of us can have our sense of direction jumbled up some times.

Thank you!