#BEERSATURDAY LOWLANDER BREW

AAAE6CDD4B374B43A5A436B067274A5B.jpeg

This is my #beersaturday.

Today I had a LOWLANDER Islander Tropical Ale.

F733DB50AEBD4F0B96B4880FA49694FA.jpeg

Its a great summer beer, brewed with curacao orange and dragon fruit.
The bootleg states it right its cool and crisp with tropical fruity notes and very nice with Theban lunch we are having right now.

@lowlanderbeer by LOWLANDER brewery see their website www.lowlander-beer.com from our lovely Amsterdam.
Lowlander brewers do their utmost to create a beer inspired by the travels to the Duth Caribbean Sea and exotic countries there.
The essence is indeed with the taste of botanical and i even tasted a herby vibe.

08F1D7D5834A471092B534C12E1D137A.jpeg

0E6683DB7060444696A55AA9FD40BD67.jpeg

On my bottle was written
The healing island.
Sailors who fell ill on Dutch trading ships were left on the island curacao as they passed. Upon their return they found that the sailors were miraculeusly recovered, the tropical ale uses the secret of the islands vitamin C rich orange and dragonfruit from the island.
E5B65F09871E440CB9DE4F8E04A227E1.jpeg

563F9A7FB9CA407CB9F6D7981B1AC157.jpeg

2AA2FBD388F34D298EF137E1454B732B.jpeg

This beer is for sipping on the dock of the bay.
It costed me 1,79 euro and i loved it. This will certainly not be the last. Also I loved the turtle on the bottle.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg




Are you under 500 HP or SP , want to win prizes or delegations? Than you can enter the REDFISHRALLY, go to @theterminal blog and see what its all about.

Date : 27 june 2020

Sort:  

An interesting beer that I have not seen before!

!tip

It was a very nice beer indeed I fell for the label Hahahah it was new at the grocery store

I haven't seen that beer around here before but that may be because I had never heard about it :)

This was such a treat ! And I love a summer light ine and that was what this was. I am sure buying it again

I love the idea that Dutch sailors got over scurvy and other illnesses by drinking beer on a tropical island. I think I’d feel pretty good after that too !BEER

Isnt that the best excuse, when you come home drunk and say they did it the same in the old days hahaha

Hahahaha yes we weird Dutchies ahhaha


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A delicious meal...

This is a meal with a wonderful beer hahaha

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @sajannair on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

@sajannair how nice thank you very much or in my beer blog CHEERS