BRITTS CANDY CONTEST dutch licorice

CB74D8702A274BD78C7F44754748DAEF.jpeg

WELCOME TO THE SECOND GUESS THE CANDY CONTEST IN 2021

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

Remember last week, I had so much fun and I promised to do another, so I had to go out and buy some new candy for the Hive candy contest and this time it’s licorice , drop in Dutch.

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

GUESS THE CANDY CONTEST

English :
Guess the candy contest, just leave the number of licorices, you think I put in the jar, in the comments.
The jar is some what higher than a winebottle and the amount is over 200

YOU DONT NEED TO UPVOTE THIS BLOG !
Just leave THIS answer in the comments :

—> I think there are .. licorices in Britt’s jar

Prize for the right answer this time is 5
HIVE , the contest will run untill the right answer is given.

You can enter max. 3 times with 3 SEPARATE COMMENTS

If you think the prize is to low,
DON’T ENTER THE CONTEST
OR
SPONSOR A PRIZE

But please if you want to be negative Don’t comment on my blog !
ITS JUST THAT SIMPLE !

1A067C1F1A98466E9C57420DE737F0C8.jpeg

F788E09D73D94FFCB0F571F132995BFC.jpeg

E292DDEDB49B446D9D89BAFA095912B6.jpeg

SPANISH

BIENVENIDO AL SEGUNDO CONCURSO DE GUESS THE CANDY EN 2021

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

Recuerda la semana pasada, me divertí mucho y prometí hacer otro, así que tuve que salir y comprar algunos dulces nuevos para el concurso de dulces Hive y esta vez es regaliz, en holandés.

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

ADIVINA EL CONCURSO DE CARAMELOS

Inglés :
Adivina el concurso de dulces, solo deja la cantidad de regalices que crees que puse en el frasco, en los comentarios.
La jarra es algo más alta que una botella de vino y la cantidad supera los 200

¡NO NECESITAS MEJORAR ESTE BLOG!
Solo deja ESTA respuesta en los comentarios:

-> Creo que hay .. regalices en el tarro de Britt

El premio por la respuesta correcta esta vez es 5
HIVE, el concurso continuará hasta que se dé la respuesta correcta.

Puede ingresar max. 3 veces con 3 COMENTARIOS SEPARADOS

Si crees que el premio es demasiado bajo,
NO ENTRES AL CONCURSO
O
PATROCINAR UN PREMIO

Pero por favor: negative ones ¡No comentes en mi blog!
¡ES ASÍ DE SIMPLE!

B07217F36FB449E186445CCFB62DB7C2.jpeg

94AB8678C57B4910894FD12C42D14845.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg


EC3FE9F3C1624633B8210DB225E525D2.png

E3F0231126374704962975A3290412F9.png

A5C4BCCA663B4FB3996C552C9A19B225.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Blog Date : 19 january 2021

Previous blogs Date : 7 january 2021
Date : 12 may 2020 5 candy contests

#contest #fun #hive #community #posh #powerhousecreatives #creativecoin #challenge #gems #ocd
CONTEST FUN FOODIESOFHIVE HIVE CREATIVE LADIESOFHIVE POWERHOUSECREATIVES FOOD CREATIVEOIN THETERMINAL

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you and week 40 it is

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

We ran out of beer

209

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 209 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

323
FYI: over-consumption of Licorice can cause imbalance of PH and electrolytes 😷

Hi dear ,
Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 323 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

Woww.... So, this is a guess & win initiative 😋.

I'm not sure of how good I am in guessing but I'm very sure that I'm not bad either so I will take the challenge and drop my first girls for now.

Emmm.... 203 is my guess for a start

Can l drop the other two guess or wait for a feedback on this before dropping the next one?

Yes this is a guess and win contest, no vote needed!

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest , your guess is not correct.

And the contest states that you have to answer with a sentence ........
you may ofcourse try again

222 - I love licorice

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 222 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

hahaha how nice is this!

I guess there are 271 lekker stukkies drop in the jar

watch out with the bloodpressure with these babies!

Ohhh en ik moet ze natuurlijk opeten na de contest hahahahah
But someone has got to do it

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 271 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

of opsturen naar brabant nomnomnomnom

Ik doe het hoor hahahahaah

@bhattg what do you think the amount is

Oh I think the amount is 151 🤔🤞

Thank you @bhattg but your answer 151 is not the correct one.
The right amount is higher !
Youp ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

at latest you can say this is far or near of the exact number 😀

Its way to less drop

oh the in will go with 400 this time

200

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 200 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

205

If any of my answers right i don't wanna 5 hive i wanna 5 candy hhhhh

Hi Nour you can have the 5 candies hahahaha

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 205 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

I think there are 250 licorices in Britt’s jar

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 250 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.

B

Haha, I wish I could actually dump these licorice in my mouth! Too much? 😅 Okay, here's my first guess....

I think there are 229 licorices in Britt’s jar!

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 229 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

I think are 269 licorice in the britt's jar..

Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 269 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

Mmmm I think are 280 licorice britt's jar.

Thank you @issymarie2 but your answer 280 is not the correct one.
The right amount is different !
Youp ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

I think there are 306 licorice's in Britt's jar.

Dear @kei2 Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 306 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

-> Creo que hay 275 regalices en el tarro de Britt

Cara @flordi
Gracias por participar en el concurso de caramelos de regaliz.
Desafortunadamente, su respuesta: 275 no es la correcta.
Puedes intentarlo 3 veces para que siempre puedas volver a intentarlo para ganar la colmena 5.
Buena suerte con el juego de adivinanzas.
segundo

—> I think there are 352 licorices in Britt’s jar

Thank you @luisfe but your answer 352 is not the correct one.

You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Segunda oportunidad: -> Creo que hay 380 regalices en el tarro de Britt

Caro @luisfe Gracias por participar en el concurso de caramelos de regaliz.
Desafortunadamente, su respuesta: 380 no es la correcta.
Puedes intentarlo 3 veces para que siempre puedas volver a intentarlo para ganar la colmena 5.
Buena suerte con el juego de adivinanzas.
segundo

Y tercera oportunidad: -> Creo que hay 473 regalices en el tarro de Britt ¡Buena suerte para todos!!!!

Hola @luisfe
Gracias por participar en el concurso de caramelos de regaliz.
Desafortunadamente, su respuesta: 473 no es la correcta.
Puedes intentarlo 3 veces para que siempre puedas volver a intentarlo para ganar la colmena 5.
Buena suerte con el juego de adivinanzas.
segundo

213 licories

Dear @prechyrukky Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 213 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

I think there are 72 licorices in Britt’s jar

Nooooo way to little het zijn er veel meer !
Dear @goldrooster Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 72 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

Comment 1:
—> I think there are 444 licorices in Britt’s jar.

To much !!
Dear @bashadow Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 444 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

Comment 2:
—> I think there are 519 licorices in Britt’s jar

Thank you @bashadow but your answer 519 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Comment 3:
—> I think there are 666 licorices in Britt’s jar

Thank you @bashadow but your answer 666 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower , much lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

I'm back for second comment
.
I think there are 312 licorices in Britt’s jar

Great that you are back , but its not the correct answer

This is my third comment 😐
.
I think there are 324 licorices in Britt’s jar

Thank you @kemmyb but your answer 324 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses, but you have already done it 3 times
But i am nice so go ahead and try again
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Yay! Thanks 😁. I hope I get it this time

280

Dear @ubani1 Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 280 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

265

Thank you @ubani1 but your answer 265 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

336

Third try
Thank you @ubani1 but your answer 336 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.

But you may try again if you like

I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Comment 1:

I think there are 240 licorices in Britt’s jar.

Dear @parchi-guaya Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 240 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

Comment 2:

I think there are 299 licorices in Britt’s jar.

Hi dear
Thank you @parchi-guaya but your answer 299 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Comment 3:

I think there are 260 licorices in Britt’s jar.

Thank you @parchi-guaya but your answer 260 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.

Oh but you used your three guesses already but i am nice and you may try again
The right amount is not yet guessed
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Ohh thank you for the extra chance! This is a very nice contest.

I think there are 238 licorices in Britt’s jar.

Goodmorning nope that to low when you look at the amounts already given in the comments you might get the good answer
Good luck with your new try

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

@anggreklestari thank you thats always appreciated
But don't you want to take a shot at guessing ?

A lot of Licorice I would enjoy eating. :) I think there are 272 licorices in Britt’s jar

Ohhh i can after the contest hahahahahha

Dear @redheadpei Thank you for entering the licorice candy contest.
Unfortunately your answer : 272 is not the correct one.
You can try 3 times so you can always try again to win the 5 hive.
Good luck with the guessing game.
B

My second guess:

I think there are 303 licorices in Britt’s jar

Sorry
Thank you @redheadpei but your answer 519 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

My second guess was 303 not 519 @brittandjosie. But for my third guess I think there are 295 licorices in Britt’s jar.

My fault so sorry
But 303 and 295 aren’t the correct answers
Close but not correct.

Oh my gee!.
What a fun contest but then would I be a bow to guess the right answer? Let's just try.
I think there are 298 licorices in Britt's jar

@zanoz 298 ?
Thank you but your answer 298 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Hehe he. You gave me a heart attack with the way you asked 298? 😂
Ok let me try my two other guesses.

My second guess is 295
My third guess is 297

Hahaha so sorry but 295 and 297 are not the correct answers it’s a bit more !
You know what because I scared you just try again 😉 look at the comments to see what the wrongs answers were and remember you are close

lol. WOw! Thank you but I still might not guess the right answer hehehehe.
But then, let's just do a little plus or minus that is why its a guessing contest lol.
I think this will my last chance :)
There are 300 licories. hahaha

Just a bit more please

Can I go with two more guesses? or just one?
if yes then My guesses are
First 301
Second 302 hehe

I think there are 201 licorices in Britt’s jar

Hi Fred
Thank you but your answer 201 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

You said it’s over 200 in the post and now less than 201 on the comment

Shoot lower is wrong it should have said higher it’s higher , I will tip you for my mistake is over 270 😉
My excuses for the mistake

My last guess is 280

Creo que hay 384 regalices en el tarro de Britt

Thank you @sacra97 but your answer 384 is not the correct one.
The right amount is lower
You ofcourse may enter the comment contest with a new amount again.
You have 3 guesses.
I want to wish you good luck
And see you in the comments ( soon )

Creo que hay 304 regalices en el tarro de Britt

No 304 is not the correct one

My dad loves to eat licorice. I think there is 251 licorice.
untitled.gif

I love it aswell, and tell him its is not the correct answer

This my second answer I think there are 298 licorices in Britt’s jar.

No that is also not the correct amount

Okay, this is last answer. I think there are 346 licorices in Britt's jar. untitled.gif

No that is wrong so sorry

:( I am not lucky but it is fun to join anyway.

:( I am not lucky but it is fun to join anyway.

Okay! Another attempt (🤞)....
I think there are 319 licorices in Britt’s jar! 😌

Thank you for another attempt but no the answer is not correct

Hola, @brittandjosie, acá vengo de nuevo. Creo que hay 510

No sorry that is not the correct answer