GOODMORNING HIVE SOCIETY , WEDNESDAY IS CALLING

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

2702BF7DA0B6407B9C1EB3FA63AD609F.jpeg

(photos are mine made with my camera)

MY WEDNESDAY~POEM
and my
#THOUGHTFULDAILYPOST
FOR THIS WEEK

🐝

On a Wednesday

In these early hours of today
On a Wednesday,
As yesterday only 24 hours later
On a wednesday
I want to tell you the truth
On this wednesday
listen to me as if it's the first time you've read my voice typing
On a Wednesday,
I want you to understand.
The week is half way done
On a Wednesday,
at this table I sit and write
On a Wednesday,
I woke up with may ideas.
On a wednesday
I look outside, and am mesmerised.
On a wednesday
I take all in and see the fog waking up the grass
On a wednesday
I soak it all in and the creative skills come flowing to the keyboard
On a wednesday
In September

Wednesday, Wednesday, Wednesday
Oh why Did it take you so long
Only half way to the weekend
I so desperately want!

🐝
the beauty in my pictures of THE mornings experings time
Captured On a september wednesday.

Make it a great one dear readers, and let me know what your plans are for today in the comments.

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

97137F4575BA451EB98698F31C614CDD.jpeg

1A5646935BAF4530A02ECD25E8EBF20A.jpeg

0CF24F88BD3046F88F84D88D30567326.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive.
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

1430805F366C4D64B37AA1EB2F68E248.png

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

ED3DE1BB75B54B03B1ECC8A608570F38.png

Blog Date : 16 SEPTEMBER 2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Highly appreciated

Beautiful :) love the photos aswell ! Happy Wednesday !

Posted using Dapplr

Happy Wednesday and what are your plans for today and the rest of the week

i had to spend some time by the pool :) get some sun on me ! then go grab a drink somewhere :) how was your day ?

Beautiful photos and a beautiful Wednesday poem.

You are so right:

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

Yep and a press on send

Thank you for sharing those Wednesday thoughts, @brittandjisie. Mid-week is a great time for reflection!

Yes and for me a thing to go and do all the stuff I missed or neglected before Friday 23.30 pm and my weekend

Halfway there dear friend...

On this wednesday
listen to me as if it's the first time you've read my voice typing


I was just talking to my Mom about this... and how even though you may never hear someone talk... but you know them well enough to pick up, "Oh hey, I know who that is!!" just like knowing a voice...

Another wonderful #thoughtfuldailypost dear friend, and gorgeous photos to match !tip

I can so relate! The fact a personality is matched is great that’s why we are PROUD the voice is dutch tv format , it’s the same thing only a voice and when you turn you think yes I agree with the person attached

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Happy Wednesday! Beautiful day for you. 💛✨

Happy half day of the week

Love the poem and the photos. I like how the sun reflects off the still water.. Absolutely stunning 😍