HIVE NATION ITS HIVE POWER UP DAY I AM ALMOST 17.500

6CFC14EE97A940E79B4F80F8A905EBF9.jpeg

Are you ready !

We all do it so why don’t you?

ITS POWER UP DAY BABY !

2D3118C7268E479CBD63F820D2E47693.gif

0F76C6968ECB4F0D90CDA42A106FE704.jpeg

5C324ADC0CCD41BF8C55B3D1088F2D20.png

D27E9C7393A6441099ED68BEF9E62D21.jpeg

I powered up 358 Hive, just to end a few hive below 17.500 !!!!! It’s very nice to see I almost reached my goal. I said I would be at this milestone on the first of August. Next goal is 20.000 Hive. We will see, for the next power up I will see you in three weeks for the pre power up blog and 1 September for the next Hive pud.

Taking from @traciyork
HIVEPUD BLOG
THERE IS A BADGE NOW AND I
FREAKING LOVE IT ! And that means always a prize when you enter this hive mania up power pudding. And I love badges so bring it on.....

I have to shout out to @arcange and @hive.buzz for the always great badge news! Yesterday, @hivebuzz put out a post called Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together! in which the detailed new Power Up Day reward is presented. I read that this is thanks to an idea of @jeanlucsr there is now a HIVEBUZZ BADGE for everyone who (according to the post) - As per the initial project rules, you will have to power-up HIVE on the 1st day of any month. REALLY IMPORTANT:HiveBuzz will use UTC date and time to validate when your powered-up. Therefore, check your timezone and convert your local time to UTC before powering up! But hé the first day of the new month is not that hard right we do this every month.

Taken this quote from @traciyork : To make the badge more valuable for those who managed to get it, we decided to set a minimum threshold. Sorry for the smart opportunists, but powering-up 0.001 HIVE won't make the trick. This means that you will have to power-up at least 100 HIVE!
While I knew, thanks to @jeanlucsr teasing that he had another wicked surprise for #HivePUD during the first ever Twitter #HiveChat (which are now happening every Tuesday) I had no idea it was going to be that incredible. Thank you again to everyone who worked so hard to make this possible - I can't wait to "see" the look on @streetstyle's face when he gets back and finds out the Power Up Day badge is a thing! 😍

For all the details go visit @traciyork ‘a blog for all you need to know !

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@traciyork/welcome-to-streetstyle-s-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-for-august-1st-2020

That’s all for me now, see you blogs on line and talk soon in comments or discord !

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg



Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

HIVEPUD HIVEPOWERUPDAY HPUD HIVE POWERUP HIVE-174578

Blog Date : 1 August 2020

Sort:  

17500HP! You are an inspiration. 😍

I am soooo proud and i know i can get to 20 k in 3 years , so the next 5 months are very busy to get to there

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

I already saw and upvoted 😉💪

Deleted the double comment...sorry for that, there must be a little hickup with the nodes...
Anyway, I also kept you on my rehive-list... sometimes that happens 😉😁

Super! I love it and maybe i can help with something just let me know so we can work out details


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day!
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

For months i thought that it would’ve great to have the recognition of always powering up so GRACIAS for this special one , hope you need to issue a lot of badges

HAha you are very welcome @brittandjosie!! You deserve this badge for your commitment!! We did issue a lot of badges! You ll see 😉

17000!

I think you are a fine example of working hard, posting and engaging each day, well done :)

You think ? Maybe I should go help some redfish hahahahahah

That's awesome @brittandjosie!
And thank you for supporting @traciyork with the Hive-Pud continuation 🙏

Happy Hive Power Up Day!
🐝 Awesome!
#lobi

When streetstyle went off line i picked up the baton for june and Tracy july but she hands the delegation from streetstyle so she is the best to keep this going with all of you to help her 😉

😊...That's why I'm grateful and feel you should also be credited 🙏
Thank you and 🐝❤️ly

Well done at powering up so much HIVE. Can't wait to see you bee-coming an Orca @brittandjosie 💪🐝

Ohhh dear friend first 20k