I REASSURE YOU THAT I SPEAK FROM EXPERIENCE #MYTRUTH

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago
Authored by @Britt

FD782468-A41B-4B4D-8E88-5CF0B2794115.jpeg

Letter of encouragement and a strawberry cheese cake specially made by me for you today ! Read with me :

You know who you are,
Now it’s on you to go and believe it!

A reassurance. For when you just don't remember it all because here online on Hive there is so much. Yes, you are very self-aware, and certainly not an insecure person, I know ...

But this blog is here for when you are indeed frustrated or disappointed with an outcome. From a conversation, an action, a revelation, a launch, new online relationships, and help or answered questions.

With this, you do not have to solve all of this immediately. You may have insecurities before posting, but be you ! That’s what works. Compare with blogs you love and then think what the hell I just press publish and see what happens.

If you don't immediately have the perfect tagline or one-liner. The perfect entry to a contest or challenge. A concrete message. Or a crystallized target group or niche here on Hive don’t be dissatisfied or even worse dissapointed. It will come.
It's okay to hope that there is help and a way to the best blog, and that mega vote.

Think you are always understood? Nope you will not be I am sorry. The blogs you live the most do not really well and the ones you are hesitant about fly to the moon. Just Face it, it just like real life !

Don’t freak out when you have no ideas to share, in the beginning there are many that don’t post daily, it’s a new suit that will fit, it only takes a bit time.

Sometimes you may think, yes, this is. I'm insecure now. I want confirmation. I just don't know anymore, we are here. Just comment and make connections with other Hivers we all been there.

Funny, both in DM or discord and in my comments I regularly have conversations like this: "Pff, I think you're doing really well, with everything I see of you and read from you. Daily posting : How do you do that?' My answer always is " Well I just think, fuck you, you're fine go get that blog out there." ( the fact I am a bloody hive addict is to hard to confess hahah. ) "Haha, funny isn't it, how apparently everyone compares."
Just be you, you will be a SUCCES sooner not later, but how long sooner is, that only he knows. Uncertainty is collective. We all had it and we all will have it Sometimes along the way. Nobody is continuously on top in the blog world. And what a relief. So my advice don’t look at wallets and Or reputations.

You may sometimes feel insecure without losing your credentials, and that is great. That’s the new normal I guess.

So go participate now. There are so many nice contests. Artist go and submitt your art. Show us and me YOU. Pure, honest, naked thoughts, delicious recipes, ugly rants and fragile poems. Just Raw but fair. You may - but you do not have to - pass it on, put it into words, to me or to your reader that will for sure get you followers, readers but most importantly a valuable vote.

I know you didn’t want this blog. That it was not necessary, but all is allowed. And I always try to do a blog about all what I love with.

I don't know if you needed it, but here you go, please just believe me and start blogging. We ( read I ) believe in you. And ask help if help is wanted, there will be an answer. The question not asked is a missed blog chance.

Good luck , I wil be watching you.

The cake in the picture is a cheesecake I made today. And yes those are my feet ! My photography is not always spot on 😉

55E3C498-5DB1-48E3-A20E-BD69856F679C.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

AD96F82D-D956-440F-A503-E82939DCD55F.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg



80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

926A524F-BFB1-4CD6-9208-79EC1D7A02CD.png

Date : 16 May 2021

Sort:  

Ummmm why would you make me drool over this favorite cake of mine?

I ❤️ 🍓 🍰 😄 ...true words are spoken in your post, I can tell, have been there too.

Oh yeah and I had someone always saying just to do it and he don’t mean get new Nikes!

It’s a hard life and struggle but it’s fun and you can make the library of life , your life

Yah one can create a legacy here lol. It is like a diary 😄

Life is fun, and Hive is just that... fun!

That was a feel-good read ... for anyone really ;D

And that cake- yummmmzzzz ...

Well, I am not disappointed with the outcome of that cheesecake, bravo!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian