MAY THE FORK BE WITH YOU

F5D4B518A43C4A8085AB2963E56E9534.jpeg

It’s F-day today. So when you can’t blog don’t worry just enjoy your time off line buy your girlfriend flowers and do a candlelight dinner. Or sleep in. Take a long walk.

3303AB82015F4683B4CE0B4C87C5F2B4.jpeg

When you are done and in need of company,
Come to Discord.

85A70941D6E8469EA988189C97560164.jpeg

Renew relationships there and read up on all that’s happening on the side track.
Where would we be without.

E20B2BC4BF1D450A8F62EB989CD3A919.jpeg

For more information:

https://peakd.com/hiveblockchain/@hiveio/tentative-hardfork-date-hive-hf24-information

The road to HF24 has been a long one, so a big thanks to everyone in the community for all of the ways you're working around the hive , the countdown to the Eclipse is officially on! 🐝

HIVEBLOCKCHAIN COMMUNITYFORK HF24


Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg



Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Blog Date : 8 September 2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

LOL I'll just do my work i've been slacking on instead happy forking day

Uh oh. I thought HF 24 had been postponed for a week (or possibly two) so haven't spent any time worrying about it yet :) Too late now!

Maybe i was wrong but the bee and fork were fun to make hahhah

You made that??? That's the best Hive fork promo I've seen! Wowser.

Yep, and thank you from me, the fork and the bees

I forked to soon fuck

Well, fork a dork!!! Maybe I'll go for a nice long walk off of a short pier today, it's only going to be 106F out , or just kick back in the AC and hang with Discord all day!!!
Like the graphic Miss Britt @brittandjosie!!!

I am the fork-dork hahahahah

Hahahahahaha!!!!!