MY REPUTATION 72 ON 1st OF JULY 2020 AND 3200 FOLLOWERS

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

F978EB02D0E54251836E036AED182C44.gif

87F55919A6FB4B1381F8206A5C1A5EE2.png

I reached reputation 72 and that makes me very proud. Also thank you to all the 3200 followers for hitting the follow button.

B6FA7A8D21074BB695E5F9DEC27253FC.jpeg

I have been a steemian before and now a Hivian now for 2,5 years and blogging became a lifestyle,
an addiction if you will.
Maybe I have to I have to establish Anonymous Hivers, I know in every gavens that @adalger will become a member. In any case, are the two of us, and we would have fun, are you an addict too let me know! This would be the logo of the clan......

CD96ECE541774D3B8FE96B70338AE448.jpeg

Image by @doze and myself

I am aiming for 73 rep by the end of the year and 17.500 hive. I try to give back and I try to always help out. As all of you might know by now I have a soft spot for redfish and the redfishrally is has a place in my hart. On the second day and right after the of the summer rally I want to say the ralliers from the summer edition that leave a message here in the comments will get a surprise. An upvote isn't nesseccary and it is for the first 5 only. And please don’t go running into discord to tell, I see all and remember this is a surprise,
So lets go.........

69834EF06AAD4D4BA0E9FEBE0C531930.jpeg
@thepeakstudio

5E4ED6F5C95443EFB020FFADB6169884.jpeg
@doze

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg




Are you under 500 HP or SP , want to win prizes or delegations? Than you can enter the REDFISHRALLY, go to @theterminal blog and see what its all about.

Date : 2 july 2020

Sort:  

Congratulations! It's a long way. Thank you for helping so many people.

That is much appreciated friend, and indeed it was a lot work and I just love helping. Is there something I can do for you? I will for sure go and follow you as from now.
Greetz Britt

Thank you. Continue to encourage and guide newcomers. They need it so they don't give up.

I will, and we have a great discord to so maybe you want an invitation to join us it’s free!

Hello dear friend @brittandjosie good afternoon
What a joy it was to see your post, congratulations. You have made a wonderful journey here.

I think that for the vast majority publishing on our beloved platform is a lifestyle and an addiction, there are days that you are connected more than 18 hours, if that is not fanaticism, I do not know what to call it

I wish with all my heart all your expectations are met

have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Hi friend yes I have a lot of screen time and so do you and indeed it’s a lifestyle next to an addiction and I am proud to be an addict ! And I will move on to the next step just because every step is fun. And the fact I make so many friends is very nice. Have a great day
Blog soon
B

Therein lies my addiction to, the people dear friend @brittandjosie here are all very friendly and are always willing to help, it is what makes our social resd more attractive
I wish you a happy rest

Congratulations on the step increase. I hope to make it to 67 in a few more months, I am thinking about thanksgiving time frame, (late November).

67 in november that’s a real possibility and I wish you luck , every step is nice and the hive road with friends even better

Congrats! You deserve it!!! And now 73!!!😉😎💪
We are Hive addicts...🤣🤣🤣

Yep we gonna move to HA hive anonymous and have so much fun! And for you 6 days left 👰🏼

🤣🤣🤣 love HA!! 🤣🤣🤣
Yep! -6!🎉🍻🤗

Such a pity that I am no longer a red fish because I loved to be in the rally :)

You can always do some of the assignments when you need an idea for a blog and than the redfishrally can look up to an pro blogger like you

ooh, pro blogger - you are way too kind 😉

Let me know 😉

Lol. Seems i am lucky enough to see this blog 😅.

Congrats on your new reputation. Higher we go, better days ahead 🤗🤗

👩🏼‍💻

🌞
Congratulations..!!
@brittandjosie
Most Awesome and fantastic...!
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

I know some think a rep is nothing special but I think it is and I will be on my way to 73 now

🤗💕
I see it as a goal. Goals are a good thing and keeps us motivated.
I see 73 in your near future...!!!

You're really getting up there now showing your age, but looking ever regal not a day over 25 rep

Ahhhh so sweet did it hurt to say that ? And I saw a braai without an invitation!

Not as much as it must have hurt when you fell from heaven 😋, I thought you're on a salad phase, so why would you need a braai invite?

You two are so funny. Why not ask chekohler to bake you a cake for your accomplishment. Mind you, 73 candles are a bit much. Congrats GTP.

coooll !!

Thanks and thank you for making cool things

Congrats! I used most of my free time on Hive platform too so it is more or less an addiction.

!tip

I will put you in the list of HA 😉 and thanks for being a friend

Congrats on reaching 72 REP score! 😍

With your great active participation on Hive, a rep of 73 will be a matter of time. Congrats from Dolphin Assemble.

!tip 1

Ahhh I hope so I love it here

Congratulations @brittandjosie

Thanks Jerry

You're welcome my friend 💓

Gratz. You are here daily so it's automatic the compound voting. But you are leaving powerhouse creative's? What is that anonymous clan? I missed something again right?

Automatic compound voting? I don’t think so I am a hele goed blogger daarom is het zo dat al het harde werk pays! Leaving powerhousecreatives? Where did you read that, ik ben een mod daar lezen Hans lezen er staat AH anonymous hivers

Yeah anonymous hivers I thought you started a new group I have read your post good. I react late because I'm sick for 2.5 months heavy now with good and bad day's. I will look up what that hive anonymous means. So no I didn't work for 2.5 months so I have my own problems to solve... You post daily so you deserve that score and I meant it positively. No I don't read your posts daily so I didn't get the whole hivers anonymous thing but I try to vote your posts as much as possible.

72 is a good number. congratulations!

Hi friend thank you i am very proud, how are you ?

@brittandjosie, I'm five minutes to level 70, but I have been hanging in this phase for a very long time ))) of course the growth is not so fast now.

if we are not talking about the hive, then I’ve been unemployed since January 1 (even before all the C19 BullShit), rn I’m sitting in the country, working with a shovel and a bucket at my site, fighting weeds. rest from work once in a lifetime :) the bad news is: my camera stopped working... maybe repair will not be very complex and costy (really have no idea!) but I cannot leave this place and go to the city for doing repairs... so my plans for a 2-months holydays with macro camera hunting for insects mushrooms flowers etc have failed - pretty quickly: on the 3 or 4 day :)))

thats my news..

Wow. Congrats @brittandjosie. Hoping to get to this stage in no time too. Still a long journey though. Lol

Take time the base you make for your account is important for the future

Alright, I will.
Thanks for the tip.

Well i have to say congratulation on reaching 72 reputation, we will also be looking forward to see you reach 73. now that also the summer rally is coming near.

Hello friend , thank you for dropping by, you are not a rallier for the summer but if you watch what happens in discord and in the terminal account you will learn aswell and i will make sure that after the holiday you can enter to. And because of today i will reward you with a vote 100 % on your last blog

Thank you friend

buenas tardes,felicitaciones por el avance de su reputacion,y muy lindas fotos,digame los ojos hive,muy lindo todo,saludos desde venezuela,aqui pasando miles de calamidades pero vamos palante con la fe que pronto esto pasara,un abrazo desde la distancia

Seems like I'm always a day late and a dollar short catching the trolly to the party. Anyway, hope the day you turned 72 was an exciting. You are a hard worker, and your rewards are evidence of that. Hope you reach your next goal soon. Take care.

Felicitaciones por ese logro de reputación 72, estupendo @brittandjosie

Congratulation on reaching 72 reputation @brittandjosie