ONE2THREE4 MY HIVE LIFE #THRIVEONHIVE My Five for #thriveonhive by @Brittandjosie

1B86E4EF1DEC42CE8ABD5564B61545B1.png

💙

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Hive gave me a daily opportunity to make a diary of my life thoughts on the blockchain for ever to keep. It’s a way of living.

💙

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

For me it’s different because the being social online is also a paying job on the inside. It’s a mindset!

💙

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

I found friends online all around the world, I learned a lot about things I never knew I had an interest in, I gained recognition and had fun while earning crypto at the same time.

💙

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

Where would I be without my @peakd and the schedule button. This is why my journey here is so easy, They have it all and now so do I!

💙

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

This was a pitch, not a blog with 1000 words like normal to convince you you need to be here and If you are not that you would be robbing yourself of money, movement and engagement at a top multi level. Dont be like me and wait a year, jump in and look for that what we already know, and I know you will like aswell. And I don’t cost you anything,

it will only gain !

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

@jeanlucsr
@abh12345
@stellabelle
@traciyork
@soyrosa

Go for the pitch too!

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


This is fun I promise !

1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  1. Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  2. PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg



Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Blog Date : 3 August 2020

Sort:  

Hive gave me a daily opportunity to make a diary of my life thoughts on the blockchain for ever to keep. It’s a way of living.

Love that 👆

See you around 🌹

We sure will dear, cause we have fun here

I love yours! Great job!

!tip

I made the shortest but i was clear hahahah

It was awesome!!! I loved it!

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Five For #Thriveonhive By @Dswigle Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

thanks for the mention! i'm in!

Great , i appreciate it

Short and sweet. I like it.

I agree, it is a pitch. You made yours with a lot of thought and a few words. Nicely done.

Well reading all the others i feel I did to little, but the reactions matter, we all did great and powerhouse showed balls again , i love it

As they say.... the most effective route is always to K.I.S.S :D

i just wrote mine, thank you for challenging me.

Going there now......

Ha ha, as regular as clockwork.... Now I will have to learn that scheduling thingy!

Always liked the catchy 4 o'clocky and 5 o'clocky daily blog, not that I get to them often they stick in ones memory with catchy name and timed to perfection.

Thanks for always helping new arrivals, really appreciate the effort!

!tip

Thank god for the schedule option in peakd hahahahah, dont tell many secret

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: My Five For #Thriveonhive By @Joanstewart Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Challenge accepted 😊

Will make my post somewhere this week.

Great and with you drive for the hive that thrive post will be no problem !
And thanks

Thanks for the encouragement!
I'll do my best 😊

Awesome! Looking forward to it... as I slowly plough my way through this mountain of posts haha!!!

I can imagine that mountain isn't a tiny one 😂

Great initiative!

lol NOPE!!! :D But I am not complaining!!! :)

Short, sweet and you got your what, why, who and where tied up nicely.😊

No beating around the bush our @brittandjosie hahahaha!!!! xxx

I honestly think that the friends from around the world is one of the parts I love the most!!!!! !tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I love this, @brittandjosie! You exemplify all the best things about Hive! I enjoyed reading about your five!!