ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK

BEDD8D9FF05140C090FE17CE11151943.jpeg

GOODMORNING FROM HOLLAND

This is my #thoughtfuldailypost by moi

As an amateur photographer if i can call myself that, these days i am awake sooner that would be desirable. Great because work is calling and from home the hours don’t matter. I first go out with the dogs and get a great morning presents. The nature is awaking aswell and we do that together today. The boys sniff all the animals that have been working, walking and dancing trough the night. Especially cats have their interest. Me i am just walking with a big coat and a bigs scarf enjoying the silence and the beautiful sky. The colours are light blue, greyish and orange. The morning is serene and i love the new color shadow in the water. I think people just dont enjoy this enough. Well i do and i show it to you aswell, in a blog just because this sky deserves a place on the blockchain.

1D2CB90616C64F81AC0D1830AA9DFA57.jpeg

THIS IS THE NEW ORANGE POEM

I woke up this morning and it was time,
Time to go outside, because the outdoors were calling.
The orange was inviting me.
Beautiful as can be, a sunlit orange morning sky
Staring down at me as early as I heard her calling.

The sky was all orange with grey patches,
Patches like cotton balls.
The light of orange mixed with light and dark grey
What a great marriage. A ky fall.
I saw the orange like i saw that this weekend with Halloween.
What a glorious start of the day, that can only means a great day is coming. All I have to do is view.

The breeze started moving the clouds ever so fast,
Soon it will be day for all the others here around.
OH! How I wished this morning would last a little longer than the 33 minutes it takes to be day.

As the sun started rising to change inthe day
The birds in the air were beginning to play,
The bikes cycled with their owners along side me and the dogs.
A sight like this couldn't get much better,
All i wish for tomorrow that I can enjoy it some what longer.
Where heaven and earth were joining together, and showed me that the marriage is a happy one.

Orange is the new black,
Also on this #treetuesday

E0A2B63BA2A8439B97DC823D5737FC51.jpeg

And than, like clockwork the morning is full awake, nature is ready for tuesday and so am I , I will give food to the dogs and start my working day, with this wonderful awakening in the back of my head.

I don’t know if this can be an #amazingnature blog but i think it can. No animals this time sorry @adalger.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive.
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

1430805F366C4D64B37AA1EB2F68E248.png

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

ED3DE1BB75B54B03B1ECC8A608570F38.png

Blog Date : 3 november 2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 30 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful shots you have taken 😍⁦✌️⁩🙏🤞

I remember working 2 miles from the house a few years ago. I'd walk to work and back, and would often get to enjoy sunrise and sunset in both directions. It really was beautiful. We all need some more sunrises, particularly sunrises with dogs.

Love the orange in the sky and the black contrast from the land.

I wanna go back to Holland now!

GOODMORNING FROM HOLLAND

GOEDEMORGEN!

Beautiful photos as well as message. I used to want a nice Canon or Nikon, but my phone takes great photos as is...

Also... afternoon from sunny Missouri

!tan


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @brittandjosie.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

What a lovely sky! Thanks for taking us on your morning walk! 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Wise words there. I also need to go back and start appreciating this beautiful nature. Years ago, everyday just like you, I get up very early just to see and enjoy the golden hour moment. I have a lot of photos of them.

The photos are brilliant, i love that you also allowed the foreground and water to be in the frame.

Amazing stuff.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

A gorgeous sunrise and who would not want to be part of that!? Nature is so amazing and I am always happy when I can be part of it. Yesterday, another person from Holland showed off their sunrise and amazingly it looked so much like yours! It must have adorned the entire sky! Morning Has Broken and what a beautiful day!

The sky is indeed beautiful, being able to experience such beauty is really a privilege which gave birth to this amazing poem you wrote. I love it

Wooow, beautiful landscape!! I love sunrises and sunsets!

That is the one bonus of having shorter days - I get to see the sunrise more often! I do love being immersed in the brilliance of the rising or setting sun - beautiful photos - thanks for sharing!

Beautiful colors in that morning sky. We get similar sunsets here on the Southern Cali coast. I can just sit, stare, and enjoy. Thanks for sharing. 😁

Lovely photos, lovely poem and it made me smile the whole way through. I too wish those colorful moments would last just a little longer to satisfy my visual needs. Give the Pup's a rub on the head for me. I hope you got some sleep last night after staying up so late! hehe.

Fellow poet! Thank you for brightening my day.

I love the photos of the beautiful sky being reflected in the river! 😍

I saw orange and immediately thought this would have something to do with your Dutch-ness, but I was wrong. Beautiful skies there. !BEER


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @justinparke for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

WOW Dat zijn mooie foto's Bri! Mooie lucht!