SEAN CONNERY REST IN PEACE

7FD87537C0254567834F0621C01A2FE0.jpeg source: AFP

For those of you that read my blogs, I am a huge James Bond fan, I inherented that from my dad and now I just read that Sean has gone to heaven. I know we all have an expire date but I am sad.

He played James Bond 007 ~ 7 times and he is my second best after our current and last James Bond.

F23F4C383974469485EF465A2F927E9D.jpeg

Sir Thomas Sean Connery (Edinburgh, August 25, 1930 - Bahamas, October 31, 2020) was a Scottish actor who won an Academy Award, two BAFTA Awards and three Golden Globes in his career. In July 2000 he was knighted by Queen Elizabeth II, giving him the title of Sir. Connery became known worldwide as the actor who portrayed secret agent James Bond. In the period 1962-1983 he played the lead role in a Bond film seven times. Connery was not the first Bond.
source Wikipedia

Thank Sean, We will have your movies for ever, and diamonds are forever !

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive.
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

1430805F366C4D64B37AA1EB2F68E248.png

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

ED3DE1BB75B54B03B1ECC8A608570F38.png

Blog Date : 31 october 2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 29 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sean and T Doll were my favourite Bonds! RIP so sad, I wish I was half as dapper as them lol

Dapper and handsome would make life more interesting

LOL now to save up for a suit and an Aston Martin DB9 and live that james bond life, international man of internet money

oh nooo

Unfortunately yes, but in his sleep at a beautiful age

May his soul rest in peace. I have watched the never say never, and you only live once before. He was an awesome James bond.

He was a BOSS he embodied the Bond and made him real. He died in his sleep at a very respectable age. Love the movies he left behind

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

R.I.P. Sean Connery...

He was a great vote and an excellent bond

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Waooo, too bad he died, i didn't see that version but i imagine it was very good. Thanks for sharing a little more about yourself with us, for the next one remember to use the tag #smi-le.

I wouldnt use the #smi-le tag on a dead blog .... or could i ?

I don't know if it works, but you can take it into consideration for the next posts to come, no problem!

A great actor. R.I.P. Sir Sean.

He was a great bond and actor, thank god we still have the movies

The One and ONLY 007!! In my humble opinion.