TODAY WE ALL DIED A LITTLE - GOODBYE to a SPECIAL LOVE ❤️

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago
Authored by @Britt

D1CACFA8-65F1-4ACC-8108-36ACDAB8A48C.jpeg

https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/paardebloem-wind-geblazen-zaden-333093

🖤

The day we met was special, because the first thing you said to me was :

“So, you are the woman that makes my son so very happy!”

and my answer was :

“ yes, and you are the woman that made this beautiful and handsome soul right? “

That was the beginning of the family bond we got to have, and we cherised.

And now after many happy years and the loss of your husband, my father on law, we lost you,

just a few hours ago.

The greef is here and the hurt is everywhere,

But the fact you are painfree and dancing under the stars with the love of your life,

For us that is a comforting thought, and makes the grief more bearable.

We will miss you,

and are thankful that the sky

gained a beautiful star.

🖤

50F6F57D-A3B8-4E02-A8FC-AF76ADADC7AD.jpeg]

El día que nos conocimos fue especial, porque lo primero que me dijiste fue:

"¡Entonces, eres la mujer que hace a mi hijo tan feliz!"

y mi respuesta fue:

“sí, y tú eres la mujer que hizo esta hermosa y hermosa alma, ¿verdad? "

Ese fue el comienzo del vínculo familiar que debemos tener, y lo apreciamos.

Y ahora, después de muchos años felices y la pérdida de tu esposo, mi suegro, te perdimos,

hace solo unas horas.

El greef está aquí y el dolor está en todas partes,

Pero el hecho de que no tengas dolor y bailes bajo las estrellas con el amor de tu vida,

Para nosotros ese es un pensamiento reconfortante y hace que el dolor sea más llevadero.

Te extrañaremos,

y agradecemos que el cielo

ganó una hermosa estrella.

🖤

55E3C498-5DB1-48E3-A20E-BD69856F679C.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg



80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

Date : 7 april 2021

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 51 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

I'm so sorry to hear. Life is beautiful in all it's angles, but the unfortunate truth is that it needs to end. What a very lovely remembrance for her.

Sorry about the loss, Britt. 💔

I loved that first convo that you shared with her. She must have been a very special woman.

@brittandjosie, I am so sorry to hear this!
You must be devastated!
She must be very special.
My heart goes to your family, especially your husband, and I will say a special prayer for your mom-in-law.
May she Rest in Peace.

Aww sorry about that! I don't know for sure but surely she must be in a happier place! Strength to you and your family!

Mi sentido pésame amiga. Un abrazo y mucha fuerza

A mother-in-law can be a special person like having 2 moms. I can sense the special connection you two shared through her son.

Condolences to your family. Take care.

I am sorry for your loss. You and your family are in my thoughts this week. I wish you comfort and peace. 💜

Can I have a few baskets of that? Please 😉 i am a basket case , thank god for just commenting and not having to talk.

Thank you for the sweet message

Sending you the biggest HUGS.