Flowers Whisper what Words Cannot


"Flowers whisper what words cannot say"


So I stumble into
Not the admission but
The fascination I have with
You
Oh, say it isn't so
That feeling of wanting
Never letting go? I say
It must be that summer is in the air
Giving way to the distraction
Words leaving my lips
Unchecked


23KQwnti57stuXpnvnU2D4w5Hhi3Micu1ZRCk7Tjiao4xBwLYzD8UGf2ap5YyGpfRK5q3gL2aFRcANwpLEzPdxkbC9EVDDG.png

2923mN3pnd7PiNwC4SZeLRsXsxhkTqjURCHpJrMRLbYbWZdrW4HdCX35EobQF5URvM21oXjgVGrc8yvtV4depvNKtdHxSiFMKKg3ftqGtAFxKx.png

Some of my loveliest memories surround the blooming of flowers, making me feel like I was touched by an angel.

And so, there must always be flowers. #alwaysaflower


purple flowers.jpg


Embrace me
Hold close to your heart
Catch it when it blows
Memories from another time
Perhaps the yesterdays


iris.jpg


I believe the world is incomprehensibly beautiful — an endless prospect of magic and wonder — Ansel Adams


1078657_10151785837323832_1636028202_o.jpg


Beauty whispers, in my world, even as it fades, withers and as a final point, fall back to the earth. Seems like we all have some budding skills and dying talents. — at the field of life and living.

Because I love you. Truly.


IMG_8115.JPG



B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsJCewmYernQJoGPzGzZJw3jyNQhqft5VXj62T5shNRGQkMKi2z.jpg


Even though many places have been cleared to carry on as normal, please wear a mask when you go out and use proper social distancing.




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram



And just like that, this picture show is over. Come back tomorrow and we'll do it again! I want to thank you for visiting my post 💖 Some days, it is not as easy to see, how wonderful this world really is. Kindness counts. Wherever you go, whatever you do.


they set my aunts house on fire
i cried the way women on tv do
folding at the middle
like a five pound note.
i called the boy who use to love me
tried to ‘okay’ my voice
i said hello
he said warsan, what’s wrong, what’s happened?

i’ve been praying,
and these are what my prayers look like;
dear god
i come from two countries
one is thirsty
the other is on fire
both need water.

later that night
i held an atlas in my lap
ran my fingers across the whole world
and whispered,
"where does it hurt?"
it answered,

"everywhere"
"everywhere"
"everywhere"

warsan shire



#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

TEAMUSAhive_dswigle 2  Copy.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Some really nice purples and violets!

Thank you so much. Blue flowers in nature are a little bit unusual but purple is much more popular. Thanks for stopping by and leaving you words. I hope you have a most wonderful week ahead.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Flowers always particularly beautiful with flowing words of expression added to the loveliness within.

Have a gorgeous day enjoying life to the full.

!tip .2

Thank you so much for your. Thoughtful and generous words. And, may I add how sweet you are? You always leave me the most positive and wonderful words. Thank you so much for that and thank you for being such an uplifting soul in a world that is not so forgiving. I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

Flowers and nature bring so much pleasure, yet people don't stop to appreciate them. Much in life they never stop off long enough to get to know the people behind the photo, sad but true.

I think it makes it obvious who is here for the money and who is here to foster relationships to build a better understanding between people of different cultures.

It has been an eye-opening experience to watch people scamming, then powering down.

Le sigh.

It takes the wind out of my sails to watch a place I had come to love being ruined by a few. Anyway, I just really wanted you to know that you are appreciated by many here on the platform.

Have a fabulous day!

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Beautiful photos of beautiful flowers, with some great writing!!

Thank you so much for your continued support and your kind words that you leave behind.

!tip

🎁 Hi @rynow! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks ,Denise! Lovely poem with awesome pics. Appreciate you for sharing :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello. I appreciate your support and I also want to let you know that your words are always kind and thoughtful. I hope you have a wonderful day.

!tip

🎁 Hi @robertandrew! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Very beautiful words leaving form your lips, flowers may the best possible beauty in living earth and you just help them to expose!

I actually do not know the names of a lot of flowers but when that happens oh, I try to look them up because I just find flowers very interesting! Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind.

!tip

🎁 Hi @sheikh27! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

purple or blue not sure but both are very beautiful. thanks for share this 😊❤

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind.

!tip

🎁 Hi @shuvo35! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thank you so much for the repost! It is much appreciated!

!tip

🎁 Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I don't know the names of every flower but these are beautiful.As Shakespear said, "A rose by any other name would smell as sweet"

That makes two of us! You do know that you got a duplicate answer so that means I have to give you a double tip. Lol

!tip

Lol , thanks for your consideration! Keep sharing flowers!

🎁 Hi @sufyaan-duggan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: Images, Imagination, Iridescence Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much for the tip @joanstewart!!

Good day, I liked very much his poetry and the photos of the flowers. I am fond of the flowers many successes

Thank you so much for coming by and say hello and leaving your kind words behind.

Good day, I liked very much his poetry and the photos of the flowers. I am fond of the flowers many successes

Good morning! Thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello. I wish you a most wonderful day.