You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday- Visiting a Restaurant during the lock down.

I like the fact that they made it so easy to observe the rules during these trying times. It isn't a lot of extra work, but, it saves them from having to close. I think that spelling everything out clearly makes it a no-brainer.

I am pretty sure that I don't want to use the menu at the table, but, it looks like sanitize everything, so if I had to, I would not hesitate. The ice cream looks amazing! I have never had Matcha Ice cream with red beans, but, I have heard people rave about it! I can see why she loves it.

The cobblestone path makes a welcoming element on their property. The flowers do too and too bad about the tree!

I would not hesitate one bit to go to a place like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to join the challenge! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that at this time, it is harder to find something to fit the challenge. On a good day, it takes a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. I hope you know that there is great latitude in what Market means. It can be typical of where you shop for food, or it can be a unique place that you visit. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead! You are well versed in what we do here, however, if you or any of your friends are reading your post and are in doubt about how to participate, this should clear it all up!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

Now, let me give you my address so you can send me some ice cream!! It truly looks divine! Have a wonderful day and thanks again!

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20