You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheers to the Wikimedia Foundation

Great post!!! I use Wikipedia for hunting and gathering and frankly, I am a little insulted by the ignorance of your person up there.

Thank you for being part of the team that keeps this tool improving, year after year!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  
Actually, there has been flack from many people here about Wikipedia. The above-quoted person came-around, thankfully, and has an appreciation for the project now as do several others. One other person in particular, however, remained unconvinced and thought I was lying, but she only would have to check into it more deeply to confirm, but I am sure she won't. She's no longer active on the blockchain, so that says a lot, I think... 🤔

Hehe... It says volumes. Thank you again!