You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Women at Aubrey's

I love this! I just clicked on your post, not noticing it was for #toiletthursday - every time I think of that challenge, I laugh. Come on now, it is funny! :)) Someday, I will find a ladies' room worthy of a click or two.

I actually have that tile in the Shore House. LOL Perhaps I should have not picked something so commercial and now I will never look at it the same. It actually is because the house is old and the floor was wooden, I just wanted tile in there.

There are baby changing stations in many men's rooms, as reported to me. :)) Especially in the Welcome Rest Areas.

This was fun and I love your purse. I have had that happen to me many times. I do love those sinks and have seen them, but, never with the soap on the inside! That's brilliant.

Upped and Reposted

!tip