You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets take hive to new heights

Hi @ladybug146, good initiative, I liked reading your proposal accompanied by beautiful images. Regarding social networks, it seems good to me that hive is announced, not on Twitter, but on other networks but with the motivational nature of attracting people here and not the opposite because it turns out that now many people from hive are on Twitter but those from Twitter are not on Hive. I hope that in the near future many people from different social networks will come here. For my part I will join initiatives like these. I'll visit your ladybug station on Facebook.

His proposal is a good reality, as @bluemist says in his recent initiative: We must be part of the solution in the hive.

#beapartofsolution

Sort:  

Thank you for this beautiful comment and supporting my page! Yes we need to do what we can on all social networks we visit to spread the word of Hive but in a content related way. The more people see good interesting content that is found here, the more will join in time. I remember being an early bird on facebook and look at it now, much of the world is on it. I don't use twitter and never had an account but I think using as many social media as we can as a community and showing how organic and wholesome our content is as a whole, I'm sure we will grow the Hive community as long as we work together and do our part.

Thank you for recommending @bluemist, he does have the right attitude for the success this platform needs and words of wisdom.

You are right, I have a good audience on Facebook, however I did not understand why only the focus on Twitter, although I managed to read that on that platform there are many blockchain investors who can be attracted to the hive. Yes, @bluemist is a person in which my group of friends comments: if there were 10 @bluemist in the hive, hive would be famous hahaha.

I can't say I have a good audience on FB, most of my friends don't seem to care about anything I write so why I'm building a business page centered around my blog and photography, maybe my friends are just not the right audience. Strangers seem more supportive for whatever reason! I Don't understand the focus of only twitter either.