You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health and Wellness: Is This the "Age of not Sleeping Well?"

You sit infront of those colorful leaves ????!!!!
If that is a total YES, then you should be super duper blessed to have that around you.
And I'm truly jealous.

I hope you won't mind my suggestion, however, I beleive that anyone should pray for better health.
This includes praying for a good lifestyle first and so that it will lead to better sleeping patterns and then it will also lead to a goodnight rest.

Also, I agree with you that these times have made people more worried, and busy in their mind thinking of so many different things and it has made us restless.

However, again, its a choice and there's always a process that needs to be improved or changed so that we can get things done better, faster, effective and beneficial to us.

I hope you won't reach a point where it's just too difficult to sleep and than you need sleeping pills to help you out.

There's always exercise, jogging, walking and better eating habits. You'll just have to accept some changes too rather than taking meds, if you're not like others who really dont go sweat it out or prepare food meticulously.

I on the other hand, only experience a hard time sleeping when my husband has gone out to do something really important like travel and hasn't come home yet. ARgggh!!!
or when i'm excited for something the next day, I can't sleep. hahaha!!!

I hope someday I visit Denmark.

Until here...

Love lots,
@erelasblog