Symbol of faith

Though the word faith is small, it carries a great meaning.I have a pet dog named Bobby.IMG_20200809_061258.jpg

1 years ago today I had a dog named Tommy. It was Very lovely dog. It always walks behind me.It did not sleep at night and guarded the house all night.Every morning at 8 o'clock I would let anyone eat it.After eating, I also slept for 1-2 hours.Because of its white color, I used to take a bath everyday.It was very happy while taking a bath.Every afternoon it would follow me to the playground.


8 july 2019 I went to bed at night after feed Tommy.At 4.25 pm Tommy suddenly started screaming loudly.I woke up when I saw the door open and saw a big King Cobra snake lying dead in front of the house.I realized that the snake was trying to enter the house when Tommy killed it.When Tommy see me he stopped screming but it's breathing high. I feel something is rong I cheked Tommy and I sow 2 spot on it's leg the snake bit it. I was try my best to survive it but it was too late.By the time I went to the doctor it was dead.
This is what is called fidelity.It contribution to his master may be a reflection of faith.I could have slept for sure because it was two years ago.Now i buy new dog it also very lovel.But I can't forget Tommy cause it show me how to fulfill your responsibilities.And for such responsibility, the dog is called a symbol of loyalty.
Take care of your pets. Love the animals.

Who am I?


My nme is Faysal. I am citizen of Bangladesh . I am aslo a photographer . I love travelers very much and love to serve them.Anyone can contact me
you can contact me on discord user nme @faysal72#4722
join me on facebook
follow me

PHC_GIF.gif

PicsArt_071508.25.30 1.png

Thankfull to all
All of the above pictures were taken by

Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER