It's Saturday 8th August 2020! Drop A link To an Undervalued post For chance Of resteem Upvote and Tweet (or leave Me a Comment and I'll check Out your Blog)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE ā€¢ 4 years ago

Hello šŸlovelyšŸbeesšŸ! Itā€™s Saturday 8th August 2020!! Happy WEEKEND!

Yesterday, it was pretty hot. After cleaning the guestā€™s room we chilled a bit. I made this mouse dancing on a wooden bobbin

We had some last minute guests arrive. They were a bit oddā€¦ I suspect they might leave a non-complementary review somewhere or otherā€¦ you get that vibe from some folk.


I also made a sheep dancing on a bobbin, but havenā€™t taken a video of that yet. I will post that tomorrow.

We have two rooms to clean and one lot of guests arriving (so far). Also, later, I will be doing a shift in the artisanal co-operative shop.

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you donā€™t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and Iā€™ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you havenā€™t posted in the last 7 days Iā€™ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:



...


ā€¦

Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD https://peakd.com/c/hive-161155/created
or
Hive.Blog https://hive.blog/created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

Posted using Dapplr

Sort: Ā 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! šŸŽ‰šŸ„³šŸ

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Good morning and happy weekend boss

Post 64

Good morning to you! I hope your weekend is going well

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Good morning!
Happy Sunday!
Yeah, mine is going well.
How about yours?

Hi, i think that is a very good idea from you. Hope this post below is in the interesst of every Blogchainer, and worth to be supported.
Have a nice Weekend.

Hive:

https://peakd.com/deutsch/@alucian/the-second-hive-steem-blurt-marathon-2020-de-eng-start-21-08-2020-voranmeldung-fuer-die-teilnahme-pre-registration-for

Twitter:

Salve
Alucian

Thanks for popping by

Reblogged, upvoted and tweeted:

Thank you very much!

Thank you!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Thank you

Hi @felt.buzz thank you for what you are doing. This post of mine slipped under the radar. A bit of help will be highly appreciated.
https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@hope777/unbelievable-believe-it

Oh no! I hope you managed to get it all sorted! What a nightmare!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted!

Thank you ā£ļø

I love your dancing mouse and the music you put with it is perfect for it. Sounds like the music you hear in cartoons.

Here is my post from this morning.

https://peakd.com/life/@jacey.boldart/i-own-the-holy-grail

Hope your day goes well your odd guests turn out to be ok.

Thanks you! So far so good with the odd guests... but I'm not holding my breath... it's been known for people to write bad reviews weeks after their stay...
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted

Tus videos y tus mascotas siempre son especiales, me encanta el perrito <3. Un abrazo y gracias por estos espacios de promociĆ³n, querido amigo @felt.buzz. Un abrazo y mi cariƱo!... Por aqui, mi link:

https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@marybellrg/pink-evenings-daily-and-fresh-15-366

Gracias mi amiga!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Gracias a ti, cariƱo, por tu gran y valioso apoyo!...