It's Friday 19th June 2020! It's MarketFriday! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a Reblog, Upvote and Tweet (or leave me a comment and I'll check out your blog)


Hello 🐝lovely🐝bees🐝! It’s Friday 19th June 2020!! It’s Friday so it means it is #MarketFriday!

Well, yesterday a bit of a pain. After spending some time connecting stuff up, up at the renovation house, I turned on the water only to find that an old piece of pipe was leaking. I decided that it is best if I replace all the old pipe. Luckily, I had some new pipe left over so I could get on with the job. But it did mean removing plasterboard and taking away the old pipe and putting new pipe in. Today I will go up and do more of that.

It was early when I took the dogs for their walk. The market folk were just setting up…
IMG_20200619_072136.jpg

IMG_20200619_073442.jpg

IMG_20200619_073359.jpg

IMG_20200619_073414.jpg

Check out more markets on @dswigle's #MarketFriday post! https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@dswigle/market-friday-breaks-her-fast

Later, I will be playing the guitar, writing and reading too.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you don’t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and I’ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you haven’t posted in the last 7 days I’ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:

****** if you don’t see a picture of tweets it is because you are very quick to read this, or you are not on HIVE. Please Note I am only reblogging and tweeting posts from the HIVE blockchain. So pop over and find me there *****

...


Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD https://peakd.com/c/hive-161155/created
or
Hive.Blog https://hive.blog/created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I just finished drawing on the sketchbook and later in the day, I will be playing my bass. Can't wait to be blessed by your guitar tunes.

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@dave-estates/smoking-lady

Loved your drawing! I don't think anyone would be "blessed" by my guitar tunes. Tortured, maybe! ;) I've been learning for a year or so. Slow improvements, but not great yet! :)

Take care, my friend and have a great weekend!
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted

You will be a great guitarist someday. Just believe and practice.
Thanks for the reblog, upvote and tweet. They mean so much to me.
Do have a great and beautiful weekend too.
Gracias

Thank for this opportunity, here's a link to my friend's post.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@mbj/understand-visual-contrast-in-design-learn-design-3

Thanks Michelle! I Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted your friend's post:

I also Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted one of yours: ~~~ embed:1274246743106994176 twitter metadata:RmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXMvc3RhdHVzLzEyNzQyNDY3NDMxMDY5OTQxNzZ8 ~~~

Thank you, I appreciate.

Oh dear! Lots of stuffs to do! 🙃 But it's better to be busy like a bee than to do nothing! I think it makes life a little better to live, and makes sense. 😍

Well, I have been busy with my translation work. And I just walked around the neighborhood, when I feel that my brain stucked because I'm already tired. Walking helps, always! 😍😍

Have a great day doing the things you need to do.

Yes, I walk a lot too! What do you translate? I have a couple of friends who do that work (one in Germany, and one here in France). It can be hard to motivate yourself sometimes, I guess!

Thanks for dropping by! I loved your post about your new shoes!
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

I translate publications from English to Waray-Waray (one of Philippine languages).

Thank you for your support about my new shoes! 😊 I love it too.

How is your pipe installation going on? Hope all things are fixed now.

Good luck with your creative vibes. Must be fun to play a guitar for real.

The only one I've played was on an app.

It is very hard at first to hold the strings down correctly. Takes a lot of practice. I guess it is easier if you get taught when you are younger. I started in my late 40's...

Thanks for dropping by! I visited your blog and thought your latest post was brilliant.
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Hello, dear friend, happy Friday to you. I'm glad you were able to solve the pipe problem. Always grateful to you for these promotional spaces. I'll leave you my link over here. A big hug. dear @felt.buzz.

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@marybellrg/comiditas-de-cuarentena-con-mi-hijo-pasta-al-estilo-del-chef-gabo

baby2.jpg

I give you the smile of my youngest niece, her name is Luciana. Lisses...

She has a very pretty smile! Thank you for dropping by!
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Loading...

🎁 Hi @felt.buzz! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi @felt.buzz Please take a moment to read our Terminal Redfish Rally participant's post for a Rally assignment. Thanks in advance for your attention.

https://peakd.com/hive-101265/@eliezerfloyd/jesus-entre-sombras-jesus-in-the-shadows-or-relato

Thanks for dropping by!
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted :

And also one of yours too
Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:
~~~ embed:1274253696596090880 twitter metadata:RmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXMvc3RhdHVzLzEyNzQyNTM2OTY1OTYwOTA4ODB8 ~~~

Have a lovely weekend!

Hi you can read some of the fictional essays through my blog,
if you like some of the essays leave a comment inside
his
my blog link :https://peakd.com/@info-tour/posts

Thanks for popping by!

I Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this post!

Thank you Mod