It's Monday 13th July 2020! Happy New WEEK! Drop a link to an undervalued post for chance of Reblog, Upvote and Tweet (or leave me a comment and I'll check out your blog)


Hello 🐝lovely🐝bees🐝! Its’ Monday 13th July 2020!! Happy New WEEK! I hope you are had a great WEEKEND!

It’s another beautiful day here in Central France.

Yesterday I went up to the renovation house and put up the mirror and tiled around it. It took longer than I thought. I did have time to find some wood to make a bath panel too.
IMG_20200712_171646.jpg

We took a booking for the room we were sleeping in (for today) so when I got back we moved up to the loft. Normally, we move up to the attic room at Easter and stay there until October time. But we haven’t needed to up to now. It is also complicated because we are serving breakfast in rooms so to deliver three trays of breakfasts you need quite a lot of stuff!
IMG_20200713_101827.jpg

Today, I will be staying here getting the two rooms ready for guests arriving later.
IMG_20200713_101811.jpg

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you don’t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and I’ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you haven’t posted in the last 7 days I’ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:

Screenshot_20200713_102145.jpg

...


Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD https://peakd.com/c/hive-161155/created
or
Hive.Blog https://hive.blog/created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I will not say it undervalued as such but rehive is highly appreciated.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@r1s2g3/is-hive-curation-is-broke

Thanks for dropping by!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Thank you for sharing my posta

Hola!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

y tambien

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted: ~~~ embed:1282940399523430400 twitter metadata:RmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXMvc3RhdHVzLzEyODI5NDAzOTk1MjM0MzA0MDB8 ~~~

Great to see the rooms in use! I'm sure the doggies are a big help for you. Maybe you oughta find a way to hook up a small sled so they can deliver meals for you!

Ha ha ha! They would eat it before it got to the guests! :)

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this:

Hi, @felt.buzz
Renovation is looking good. Cool that you can do it yourself.
I want to drop a link to a friend's post here. He's new on Hive. This is actually his second post. I think he has great content to share in the platform, but is still getting acquainted with it.
https://peakd.com/photography/@marcex963/el-aikido-y-yo

Thank you! It can be really hard to find your way at first in #Hive! I remember those days!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

I also visited your blog, my friend, and Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this: ~~~ embed:1282942315271786496 twitter metadata:RmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXMvc3RhdHVzLzEyODI5NDIzMTUyNzE3ODY0OTZ8 ~~~

That bathrooms moving along the walls are looking less green this week, love the sink it looks like a giant bar of soap:)

I shouldn't but I will take advantage of the Under valued post option and shamlessly promote myself.

BIKE CRAZY: A LIFELONG LOVE OF BIKES.