You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Café questioning: A blockchain conundrum; Your help required

Broken as fuck.

I don't know mate, it just seems really odd to me that there's been no word on it...You know, I even saw a post about now we have HF24 out the way let's talk about HF25! What the actual fuck?

Clearly, that second coffee didn't calm me down any. :)

It's a clusterfuck, more so that this little thing hasn't been sorted out, or even addressed. Maybe I'm missing something and some whale-dude will reply to this post calling me a fucking idiot...So be it though, I'll be happy to get the response at least.

Thanks for replying.

Sort:  

Why don't you tell us how you actually feel? Just sayin'

Imagine how agro he'd be if he was in Victoria & can't even sit in a cafe 😜😜

I know, huh?

Haha...That's only a rant at 10%...You should see 50% 🤣

Ahahahaha. I just clicked on the link to your comment and got the "This page does not Exist" page. I could be heating up a little.

I'm guessing I'd like 50% or better. At least from 10,000 miles away!

Lol...I get that sometimes,go back and then come back...Seems to work for me.

I get it at least 50% of the time. This one I also got 'Something went wrong on our end' so two extra clicks.