Be Transparent to Yourself || Thoughtful Saturday

Hello Friends,
Good Evening all!

How much we do in personal life, how much we try to learn and try to improve our position. But to be honest, no matter how academically qualified we are, they have no value if the inner heart position is not improved.

In fact I never think about how others do it, but rather I try to listen to my own words and heart. Because I believe that as long as I am transparent to myself, the words of others will not harm me. So I don't have a headache with their words or thoughts. This is why I am always careful with my position.

In fact I like to assert myself at the highest place ever. Because today I went to the doctor with my son. The doctor wanted to know about my profession, I replied that I work in a private company. In fact, the answer I gave was very simple, because there is nothing to exaggerate here about my position in the job. I did not say anything extra for this. But my son hurriedly said, my father is the office manager!

IMG_20201002_165522.jpg

Although the doctor was a little surprised at first, he later agreed with me. In fact I tried to convince him, here I am to be your patient, you doctor will select the problem and give the right advice. This is why I didn’t want to say anything about office positions. Because I did not come here for office or official work. He laughed at my argument and said okay.

IMG_20201002_165524.jpg

In fact, there is a kind of culture in our society and among us, that is, we always try to get more dignity by excluding our own merits. This is why we compete to receive more from our own position. Although it is not a good culture at all. This is why people try to exaggerate a little about themselves, which I never do and don’t like. Because I'm right in my position, that's what I believe.

IMG_20201002_165527.jpg

Besides, if someone gives me more respect, I will not be more respected. In the same way, if someone calls me bad, I will not be bad. Because it doesn't matter what others say, if I'm honest with myself. This is the real thing, to be clear to one's conscience. Now those who think more about the things of others, those who think about the things of others, they are not honest with their own conscience, therefore they have weakness in the words of others.

IMG_20201002_165531.jpg

So hold on to your position, accept where you are, and be honest with your conscience. But yes, Never underestimate yourself. Learn to think life is easy, if you can understand that life is really easy and enjoyable.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding my writing.

@hafizullah

222 0.jpg

text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419
text15.png

Copy_.png
text15.png

Sort:  

Beautiful reading that confirms one of my favorite thoughts and convictions: nothing like being at peace with yourself and that starts by reviewing your behavior from the inside. We are better people and are worthwhile because of what we profess with our behavior and develop from our souls. I love reading you, you always transmit simplicity, sweetness and honesty. I hug you back, dear @hafizullah

hello dear friend @hafizullah good night
I loved your post, you say things very certain and invite a reflection. I appreciate very much that you allow us to know the situation to interpret what you say very well, without a doubt, to be well with ourselves, it is very important to be with others
have a splendid night and happy dreams dear friend

Well said...
Many lose their innonence for temporary positions.
Humility over exaggeration.
A little known secret to people is that what will be yours is yours forever and no one can take it from you. So why let greed overshadow the best in you.

In fact, there is a kind of culture in our society and among us, that is, we always try to get more dignity by excluding our own merits.


So very true my friend. There are so many who fight for everything... but sadly, have no idea what that is. What's that saying...

How can you love someone, if you don't love yourself...?

Yet another wonderful post brother, and of course, a splendid #thoughtfuldailypost !tip

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

!tan


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @hafizullah.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!


Congratulations @hafizullah, You Earned 0.505 TESTO & Curators Made 0.505 TESTO.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site