Do not Ignore Stress but Control it || Thoughtful Monday

Everyone says that a busy life plays an important role in keeping us healthy and active but at the same time it is also true that extra work busyness puts extra stress on us and as a result we feel stressed. Stress is not good for us, because it will disturb your sleep and ruin your health. So the point should be that controlled work engagement is essential to staying healthy.

However, this is only my thinking because I have to be busy with office work at different times, but I try to maintain the normal pace of life in the midst of this busyness. Excessive stress does not interfere with my normal work. In the midst of my busy schedule, I try to spend some time on my own. Because when you stop doing your normal work in the midst of extra stress, the next time it will cause more damage to you.

IMG_20200803_181709.jpg
Fuchka-One of my favorite street food

So in our view, life can be busy or stressful for various reasons, but that does not stop the pace of life. So the question may arise, then what should we do? Yes, here I will try to talk about this today. Because in all cases there are some right ways through which solutions can be found.

Although I almost try to enjoy the outdoor environment for a while keeping in mind the pressure of the office and to taste my favorite food. In fact, this habit has been with me since the beginning of my working life.

IMG_20200803_181728.jpg

The first thing I will talk about is food. You must know that food always plays a major role in changing our mood. In this case, our favorite and favorite foods can act like a magic key to change our mood. So don’t make the mistake of tasting your favorite foods in the midst of extra stress. However, it is important to note that excess junk food may not be good for us. So we need to be careful about this.

IMG_20200803_181637.jpg

Second, we refrain from working for long periods of time under extra stress, because working with prolonged stress tends to double the pressure on our brain. So even if there is extra work pressure, try to take it as normal and find a way to take some time off between work. If necessary, return to the outside environment for some time. Because a short break can give you a solution to your problem.

IMG_20200803_181631.jpg

The third thing I will talk about is a good or beautiful memory. Yes, just as food plays a role in changing our mood in the midst of our stress, so too can the memory of old happiness play a role in creating some relaxing time in the midst of our stress.

So there will be stress, because there is no stress without life. So some small habits may help you to cope with the stress or find a way to control it.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419

Sort:  

Sometimes the simplest of moments can have the most positive impact which allows us to carry on and perfoem even better! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Yes, it is absolutely true.

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh my!! LOVED this #thoughtfuldailypost my friend. Such positive and meaningful content... but I'll admit, the food had me at hello!! 😊✌

And loved the design on that plate! It's a delicate balance, this thing called life... appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and for choosing to use my tag !tip

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.