It's Not a Nice Sunday || #SublimeSunday and #Beautifulsunday

Hello Friends,
Happy Sunday all!

Today cannot be called too bright or beautiful. Because today's weather is quite cloudy from the beginning, although it has rained lightly in the morning but since then it has not rained but there are clouds in the sky. However, it can be said to be better than other days, because today's temperature is much lower.

I said at the beginning that today is not a good day because my son is sick. So I had to take him to the hospital in the morning. Suddenly she got sick and we had to work hard for her all night on Saturday. Due to which today I am not on leave from office and I took him to Dhanmondi for doctor's advice.

So you understand why today is not a good day for me. Because if the child is sick, no parent likes it.

IMG_20200925_171655.jpg

However, since I didn't have to go to the office today, I went out for a walk in the early evening. I am trying to share some of the scenes with you now.

IMG_20200925_172158.jpg

The city has not yet returned to its former glory. Then since today's weather is cloudy, I have seen a lot of noise-free places. In fact, once the pace of our life is interrupted for some reason, it takes a long time to recover. Because the speed of life is not controlled by remote control, its speed can be increased if desired. Rather its speed is influenced by the events around us.

IMG_20200925_164050.jpg

IMG_20200925_171623.jpg

And the pace of our lives and many things in our daily lives were hampered by the effects of the corona virus, the effects of which still linger in our lives. Moreover, experts fear that it could hit our country for the second time, as the winter season approaches. So there is a kind of fear in people's minds right now. Because any bad apprehension can affect the normal state of our lives.

IMG_20200925_170254.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding my writings.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Subscribe me on 3Speak: https://3speak.co/user/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419
text15.png

Copy_.png
text15.png

Sort:  

Hope your child feels better soon... :( Keep safe!

Yes, I hope so. Thanks for your kind words.

it takes long time to recover.....

Oh man.. that is terrible. I hope and pray your son gets well soon. I can only imagine how worries you must be. Hang in there and hopefully he feels better tomorrow and the sun comes out. It’s rainy here today too. 😔

Still looks quiet out there. Hope your son get well soon.