Sports left behind in childhood

Today my younger sister is sitting on the porch playing. Since now the epidemic is not a virus. That's why we're not letting him out. Because when you go out there is a fear of attack. That's why we're asking him to play indoors. So today he is sitting on the veranda playing with his toys. So I took some pictures then and I remember my childhood very well. At one time I used to play like this .


He was playing. I went and sat next to him and started playing with him. He gave me tea and boiled eggs. It was plastic eggs though and there was no tea in the tea cup. So I had a lot of fun, I was having a lot of fun. I never thought I would go back to my childhood like this. I played with him for a long time and took some pictures on my phone .After that he let me eat plastic fish fry. I had a lot of fun and enjoyed it. And I told him that your cooking was very tasty. He was smiling then .
I also had a lot of toys when I was younger. But when I was playing, my toys were made of clay. But my sister’s toys are made of plastic while my sister is playing. So I used to play with clay things. Pottery dolls made of clay. We also used to marry dolls. We used to go to each other's house for dinner with doll wedding. We used to cook for the doll wedding. How much fun it was then. Today they are just memories. So today when I was playing with my sister, I think for a while I was gone in childhood. I thought I was much younger.
Sometimes I wonder why I went to grow up. Because I didn't understand anything then. I used to play sports when I was young. There was no tension. There was nothing wrong, nothing. I was completely independent. Problems as you get older. Now the husband has to handle the tension in the head. How much more is the mother-in-law having to deal with? And I didn't have any tension when I was younger. I used to play with dolls. I can't imagine how life can change when it's so weird.
So everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Take care of your family. And spend more time with younger family members. And you will remember your childhood. I think now, if I had lived in childhood. Why I grew up. I want to stay in childhood. I want to go back to my childhood.
"Thanks everyone."
IMG_20200901_13010701.jpeg
IMG_20200901_13005101.jpeg
IMG_20200901_13013901.jpeg
IMG_20200901_13023901.jpeg
IMG_20200901_13031501.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER