The rich and the poor are all equal

For a few days now my mind has been pounding, I wanted to share something with you, and there was no time for anything, so today I thought I would tell you the words. Because I could not digest the words in my mind .Today I am going to share with you how much the people around us neglect the poor, I hope you will like it.


A few poor families live next door to me. Tomorrow is the wedding of a girl from their house. So everyone around has been invited. We have also been invited. So they have some small children in the house, who went to a girl in the rich house to give mehedi in hand .I was sitting at the door watching them. The girl was sniffing at them. Seeing them, he was disgusted. Who told them I can't design mehendi. I have a sore hand, how much more .
The little ones were coming back from there, upset. I then called them to me and said I can't design that much, but I will try to give it to you. You will take Mehndi Alpana from me, then they came to me and I was very happy and I made them as I like, although I can't, I still tried to design. I painted Mehndi in their hands .When I finished designing mehendi on everyone's hands, I looked at their faces, I will never forget the happy smile on their faces. They are very happy and they thanked me a lot.
There are still some people in our society who move around comparing, who can't stand the poor, who hate the poor. I don't think they fix it at all because they are human beings just like us, their bodies are made of flesh and blood like us.I wanted to make it very clear to everyone not to hate the poor. But I can't do it alone, we all have to come forward to do this. And I know people in our society will never do that. Because no matter what others think about it, it's not a matter of them seeing and they don't even see.
In the end I will say one thing, let's all love everyone, not everyone is attracted to everyone. Because people don't have to discriminate. We all know that there is an old proverb that says, "People are for people, life is for life". Let's not discriminate, let's all live together, live happily and peacefully.
"Thanks everyone".
received_329303931582417.jpeg
IMG_20200804_190536.jpg

Sort:  

Because people don't have to discriminate.

Human kind have been discriminating against one another for 45,000 years since we evolved from Neanderthals to Homo Sapiens. I'm not sure why this is, but humans seem to have an inability to work together for the greater good; Rather, people do their own thing focusing on their needs alone, most often than not. Sure, there's some out there who care about others, who give rather than take...But in general ego, greed and hubris trip human beings up most often than not.

Why do you think this is?

I didn't like it when I was watching the subject up close so I called the kids and tried to design from their experience with their hands and put a smile on their faces. Anyway thanks for your compliment

You're welcome.

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

That’s absolutely beautiful!

Thanks for your nice complement.

Congratulations @hiramoni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png