When success comes I forget the hardships.

I wish you all a happy day. I hope you all have a good time.I think when a person succeeds with a lot of hard work, he forgets his past hardships because it is really difficult to achieve success and what he can do, he understands the importance of success.Anyway friends, today's story is taken from my life. I will share my personal life story with you. I hope you will like my experience.


I actually have two houses, one is my father's house and the other is my father-in-law's house.We are actually two sisters, I have an older sister and I am the darling daughter of my father because I have a lot of responsibilities because I am the eldest daughter in my family.Although I live at my father-in-law's house, at the end of the day I have a sense of responsibility towards my own family.
When I was in school I was first in a composition competition at school and the first prize in the competition was a fruit tree.When I received the tree award, although I did not understand the importance of the tree, but now I understand its importance very well because it was the first success of my life.My sir told me at the time of awarding me that he would plant the tree at home and realize its importance at some point. After a really long time, today I am getting the importance of the tree very well and I remember his words.
Anyway I took the tree home at that time and after a long time the tree has borne fruit today and the tree has grown a lot and I really feel good when I eat the fruit of the tree today and I remember Sir's words It brings success, now I like the words.Today I am going to my father-in-law's house.The importance of the tree is very important to me because now after a long time I got the fruit of the tree and took care of the tree for a long time, it is really important to me now and after achieving success, I have forgotten my past hardships.
IMG_20200808_173556_1-01.jpeg

IMG_20200808_173400-01.jpeg

IMG_20200808_173349-01.jpeg