My First Photo Shoot

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear Hivers

I’ve been wanting to have a photo shoot for a long time. Unfortunately, in Venezuela that would have cost money noone could not afford to pay. Having some pictures taken is not exactly a priority there.

IMG_9190.jpg

Diapositiva1.JPG

Here in Brazil there are tons of talented, responsible and professional photographers, plus a photo shoot is not that expensive.

IMG20201029WA0025.jpg

I have a friend who introduced me to her friend photographer and I decided to give it a try. He lives nearby, so I contacted him to just take a walk around the neighborhood and have a rather casual session. We went to the espigón or jetty across the apartment building where I live.

IMG20201029WA0031.jpg

I had fun. It was a very interesting experience.

IMG20201029WA0032.jpg

I had no idea what I was suppsoed to do. I felt like I was acting, which I have never done, so you can imagine.

IMG20201029WA0033.jpg
All images were taken with a Canon 70D Digital Camera

IMG20201029WA0042.jpg

Results

IMG20201030WA0001.jpg

IMG20201030WA0003.jpg

IMG20201030WA0010.jpg

IMG_9238_polarr.jpg

IMG_9132.jpg

I hope you liked them.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Thanks for stopping by

Hive logo.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Though I have taken a photo shoot but they aren't the ones I paid for. They are usually the ones I get when I play guitar on stage.

I have not really had the interest to do it even though I have many friends photographers.

Todas las fotografías quedaron espectaculares, me encantaron. Qué bueno que pudiste cumplir tu deseo. Yo quisiera hacerme una sesión también, pero aquí es muy costoso. Saludos, cariño, que estés bien.

These are wonderful, @imabby17. I think it's great to do things like this throughout our lives, so we can create "time capsules." You will always be the same person you were that day, but always a little different.

What a fabulous photo shoot and you found the perfect location for it, too! Superb shots! Kudos to both model and photographer! You are so gorgeous and your smile is fabulous! Bravo! 💗

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Great snaps @imabby17, a nice way to capture a moment of your life you can look back on and reminisce about.

Nice photos :)

Thank you