You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Peace 🧘 With Being Stranded In Suriname 😌

That's absolutely wretched. Even though your anger is well placed, we both know what it does to our soul. Keep reaching out if and when things get worse. We have other resources than a few HIVE tokens. I'd be glad to help out beyond the Upvotes and reblogs. 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thanks, you've already done so much in just supporting me as a content creator. You didn't need to go above and beyond, but you did, give thanks for that.

There is some light at the end of the tunnel, and we have seen a few tickets back to Cambodian at "regular" prices, so it may be our chance. If we can get back there we can economically recover within 6 months, and have a Bajaj RE again within a year.

I think I just needed to rant, and HIVE is a safer place to do that Facebook, where my family and friends in the USA will respond with racism, hatred and who knows what else.

Even though I've never physically met nearly all of my friends, our interactions, although it monetized, are more genuine than interactions with many of my own friends and family.

We know things are rough all over the world, and we are from the worst affected, so we give thanks, just frustrated right now.

!ENGAGE 15

Hopefully BTC keeps pushing and then HIVE follows. It will make it so much easier for you all to get out of Dodge.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.