My 5 reasons for #thriveonhive by @isabelpena / Mis 5 razones para #thriveonhive por @isabelpena

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

thriveonhive.png

Source: Photo made by PHC Community for this contest.

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford.

"Reunirse es un comienzo, permanecer juntos es un progreso y trabajar juntos es un éxito". - Henry Ford.

What?

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

Hive is my addiction, every day I find something different to do. It has multiple activities in ideas that can come in and create mine with my own. Is free one, is decentralized and I can express myself without fear of censorship.

Qué ?

Hive no es simplemente una cadena de bloques, es una decisión, una mentalidad y una comunidad de ideas afines que comparte el crecimiento de los mismos.

Hive es mi adicción, todos los días encuentro algo diferente qué hacer. Tiene múltiples actividades en las ideas que pueden tener y crear las mías con mis propias palabras. Es libre, es descentralizado y puedo expresarme sin miedo a la censura.

WHY?

Hive is safe, being a blockchain makes it impervious to a scam or hacker attack. We are people creating original content, we do not accept plagiarism or spam as we would be warned.

Por qué?

Hive es seguro, ser una cadena de bloques la hace impermeable a una estafa o a un ataque de hackers. Somos personas creando contenido original, no aceptamos el plagio o el spam ya que seríamos amonestados.

WHO?

At Hive, you get users and communities willing to help you grow as fast as you allow. Everyone in the community is friendly and collaborates without any interest, they are always helping people, especially the new ones but also the not so new ones. I always find help on the platform.

Quién?

En Hive consigues usuarios y comunidades dispuestos a ayudarte a crecer tan rápido como tú lo permitas. Todos en la comunidad son amables y colaboran sin ningún interés, están siempre ayudando a las personas, sobre todo a las nuevas pero también a las no tan nuevas. Siempre encuentro ayuda en la plataforma.

WHERE?

I usually use the Hive blog for my posts, recently I found the application inside Hive called PeakD which is great for writers, but in general it works for everyone since its markdown is excellent and easy to find and understand. It also has the Appics applications for photographs, Artific for those who do sports, etc. There are also many communities like PowerHouseCreative, TheTerminal, etc. You just have to search and find the ones you like the most.

Dónde?

Yo suelo usar Hive blog para mis publicaciones, recientemente encontré la aplicación dentro de Hive llamada PeakD que es fabulosa para escritores, pero en general funciona para todos ya que su markdown es excelente y fácil de encontrar y entender. También tiene las aplicaciones Appics para fotografías, Artific para los que hacen deportes, etc. También hay muchas comunidades como PowerHouseCreative, TheTerminal, etc. Solo tienes que buscar y encontrar las que más te gusten.

#THRIVEONHIVE

Life in Hive is very diverse, you can enter all or stay in one, it is your preference. In particular, I do not have a specific niche, I usually do the contests that I find in the different communities, I take photographs, I write, I do cooking tutorials, etc.

Here you find music, literature, cooking, travel, leisure, fun, and many communities to choose from. I used to look for a page that would give me extra income because I no longer worked and wanted something from home, so I found this fabulous world that has given me proven earnings. I am happy with this platform and its communities.

La vida en Hive es muy diversa, puedes entrar en todas o quedarte en una sola, es de tu preferencia. En lo particular no tengo un nicho específico, yo suelo hacer los concursos que encuentro en las diferentes comunidades, tomo fotografías, escribo, hago tutoriales de cocina, etc.

Aquí encuentras música, literatura, cocina, viajes, ocio, diversión, y muchas comunidades de dónde escoger. Yo solía buscar una página que me diera ingresos extras debido a que ya no trabajaba y quería algo desde la casa, así que encontré este fabuloso mundo que me ha dado ganancias comprobadas. Estoy feliz con esta plataforma.

My big SHOUTOUTS...

I want to call on some friends to join in the fun: @arlettemsalase, @ambarvegas, @eliezerfloyd, @mariale07 and @nildasalazar. They and anyone who wants to can join, the bigger the community the more we grow and working together will make us successful.

Mi gran grito...

Quiero hacer un llamado a algunos amigos para que se unan a la diversión: @arlettemsalase, @ambarvegas, @aliezerfloyd, @mariale07 and @nildasalazar. Ellos y todo el que quiera puede unirse, entre más grande sea la comunidad más crecemos y el trabajar juntos nos hará exitosos.

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

thrive on HIVE... I like it it's very catchy. :D

Yes my dear @jacuzzi to do this yesterday was very funny.

Well thanks :D haha!

Excelente post mi querida Isabel. Comparto contigo todas esas cosas que si e tes por Hive, nos encanta este mundo virtual. Gracias por invitarme.

Síii, este es un proyecto que acabamos de lanzar en conjunto toda la comunidad de #powerhousecreatives, fue muy bonito y muy emocionante.

Me gusta la manera en como lo adaptaste, muy a tu estilo...

Nota: El nombre de usuario de Eliezer es @eliezerfloyd, se murió la primera "e" jijiji

voy a corregir, gracias amiga

I can so relate to the addiction side of it hahahaha!!! When I started out here I was spending almost 24 hours a day here - eventually I had to learn to balance myself a little more lol.

Thank you so much for the lovely contribution to this hon - thrilled to have you onboard and looking forward to many more!!! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thank you dear @jaynie I spent a very pleasant time waiting for the time to share. It was like December 31st waiting to give us the hug. Do it again.

hehehe yes!!! Was SO much FUN!!!! And we will do it again SOOOON!!!!! :)

Hola, Isabel, me encantó tu post y también quiero participar! Pero no se hacer la imagen, ¿cómo hiciste para hacer esa imagen de portada? No se bien qué es la PHC Community.
Muchas gracias de antemano!

Hola amiga @maeugenia, la imagen no la hice yo, tú debes buscar a @jaynie en el discord de Power House Creative y decirle que quieres participar, no se si todavía hay chance. Yo me tomé la foto con la hoja en blanco y ellos le hicieron lo de #thriveonhive y lo demás. Pásate por el discord.

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.