(ESP / ENG) Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento Día# 11: Agradecida por mi Trabajo y Estudios./(ENG) 30 Day Appreciation Challenge Day# 11: Grateful for my Work and Studies



Un saludo a mi hermosa comunidad HIVE, valorando todos los días la oportunidad de expresar lo agradecida que estoy con Dios, la vida y el universo de estar aquí y poder compartir a través de mis Posts todo lo mejor de mí. Hoy les traigo mi participación en el Reto de 30 Días de Agradecimiento, Día 11 Agradecida por mi Trabajo y Estudios. Si no has participado te invito a que lo hagas, es una experiencia que en lo particular me ha enseñado mucho. Doy las gracias @vaneaventuras por su iniciativa de crear en nosotros el hábito de agradecer.


A greeting to my beautiful HIVE community, appreciating every day the opportunity to express how grateful I am to God, life and the universe for being here and being able to share through my Posts all the best of me. Today I bring you my participation in the 30 Days of Appreciation Challenge, Day 11 Grateful for my Work and Studies. If you have not participated I invite you to do so, it is an experience that has taught me a lot. I thank @vaneaventuras for their initiative to create in us the habit of being grateful.




Agradecida con Dios por haber tenido la oportunidad de educarme en dos carreras maravillosas que me han permitido trabajar, conocer y evolucionar como persona.

Agradecida por mis estudios, porque ellos me ha permitido tener criterio y convicción de lo que pienso basado en lo que sé y sustentado en las pruebas requeridas; el solo hecho de hacerlo para mí es tener libertad. Libertad para expresarte, para crear y para poner a la disposición de los demás tus capacidades.


Grateful to God for having had the opportunity to educate me in two wonderful careers that have allowed me to work, know and evolve as a person.

Grateful for my studies, because they have allowed me to have criteria and conviction of what I think based on what I know and supported by the required evidence; the only fact of doing it for me is to have freedom. Freedom to express yourself, to create and to make your abilities available to others.




Amo la Administración, es la primera de mis dos carrera obtenida; tuve la oportunidad de ejercerla durante seis maravillosos años, en un trabajo como Administradora, en él aprendí muchas cosas, conocí mucha gente maravillosa y fue una de mis primeras experiencias con grandes responsabilidades como el liderazgo, el trabajo en equipo y la toma de decisiones. Con este trabajo pude costear mi segunda carrera, la carrera de leyes, esta no fue fácil, pero perseveré hasta lograrlo. No la ejerzo a diario pero cada vez que me toca hacer de Abogada lo hago con todo el amor y empeño del mundo.


I love Administration, it is the first of my two careers obtained; I had the opportunity to practice it during six wonderful years, in a job as an Administrator in it I learned many things, I met many wonderful people and it was one of my first experiences with great responsibilities such as leadership, teamwork and decision making. With this job I could afford my second career, the law career, this one was not easy, but I persevered until I achieved it. I do not practice law every day, but every time I have to play the role of lawyer I do it with all the love and commitment in the world.




Agradecida por mi trabajo y estudios; actualmente estoy en la práctica de uno de mis últimos conocimientos adquiridos a través del estudio de la Estética y Mesoterapia; un mudo increíble donde puedes aportar veneficios de salud a tus clientes y lograr cambios notorios con la constancia de tu trabajo. Igualmente me desempeñó en una oficina Administrativa donde pongo en práctica mis carreras.

Agradecida con Dios con mis Padres y todas las personas que intervinieron para que yo pudiera lograr alcanzar mis objetivos, Gracias...

Agradecida con Dios por haberme guiado por este camino, del cual no cambiaria absolutamente nada, fueron muchas las caídas, pero igual me levante, conocí personas despreciables así como extraordinarias, que dejaron huella en mi vida para recordarme lo bendecida y fuerte que soy.

Fotografía de mi Autoría.


Grateful for my work and studies; I am currently practicing one of my latest knowledge acquired through the study of Aesthetics and Mesotherapy; an incredible world where you can contribute health benefits to your clients and achieve noticeable changes with the constancy of your work. She also worked for me in an Administrative office where I put my careers into practice.

Thankful to God with my parents and all the people who intervened so that I could achieve my goals, Thank you ...

Grateful to God for having guided me along this path, of which I would not change anything at all, there were many falls, but I still got up, I met despicable as well as extraordinary people, who left their mark in my life to remind me how blessed and strong I am.

Photo by my author.





Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER