30 Dias Blog Challenge - Day 3 : Tu Cita Favorita // 30 Day Blog Challenge-Day 3: Your favorite quote

Fuente

clasico.png

Este es mi tercera entrada del desafío de los 30 días de blogs, comenzando hoy a compartir con otros usuarios que vienen participando, como son: @macchiata, @wolfofnostreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @pejupops, @officialuroga, @jizzyjoe, @tripode, @starstrings01, @suzn.poudel y @martinstomisin.
This is my 3rd entry in the 30-day blog challenge, starting today to share with other users who have been participating, as they are: @macchiata, @wolfofnostreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @pejupops, @officialuroga, @jizzyjoe, @tripode, @starstrings01, @suzn.poudel and @martinstomisin.

En esta oportunidad el tema es nuestra cita favorita, realmente tengo varias, pero como se trata de una sola cita, escogí la que más me gusta.

Esta cita que les muestro en la imagen de la portada es realmente realista, muchas personas nos dejan en la vida una lección o aprendizaje.

En ocasiones son lecciones bastante duras pero esas son las que mas se nos quedan en nuestras mentes y son dificiles de olvidar.

Asi mismo, no puedo negar que también llegan a nuestras vidas muchas que son realmente una bendición, e igualmente en ambos casos soy particularmente de las personas que agradezco por todo, tanto lo bueno como lo no tan bueno.

Bueno esto es todo por hoy , será hasta mañana en una nueva entrega.

This time the theme is our favorite quote, I really have several, but as it is only one quote, I chose the one I like the most.

This quote that I show you in the cover image is really realistic, many people leave us a lesson or learning in life.

Sometimes they are quite hard lessons but those are the ones that stay in our minds the most and are hard to forget.

Likewise, I can't deny that there are also many that come into our lives that are truly a blessing, and equally in both cases I am particularly one of those people that I thank for everything, both the good and the not so good.

Well that's it for today, it will be until tomorrow in a new delivery.

imagen.png

Edición de @tripode. Fuente

clasico.png

Nota: El separador es de mi propiedad, el banner de la despedida fue realizado con una imágen propia utilizando la aplicación Canva.
Note: The separator is my property, the farewell banner was made with my own image using the application Canva.

Gracias por leerme y comentar//Thank you for reading and commenting

DESPEDIDA NUEVA.png

Sort:  

Esto es muy cierto, yo pienso que todas las personas que conocemos nos aportan algo... sea bueno o sea malo, nuestro deber a partir de ahí es aprender de lo malo y repetir lo bueno.

Asi es @tripode! gracias por tu visita, nos leemos.

I5s nice to see you onboard the challenge. Love the quote, I believe everyone around us have a roll to play in our lives. Its left for us to understand that roll so as not to miss judge them.

Certainly, the role that each person plays in our lives is fundamental, in one way or another.
Thank you for your visit

You are welcome


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

yo pienso muy bueno ! honestly, I am learning Spanish and I can only write a couple of sentences that may make sense. your post helps me understand more vocabularies 😃 I'd expect to learn more!

Excellent! I hope I can continue to help you in that respect.