Any TikTok peeps on Hive?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago

Untitled.png

Yes, yes - I know this is a "decentralised space" but that does not mean plenty of us do not make use of other social media platforms too... yes, I know some of you don't at all... but I know many do. Most of my other traditional social media platforms are pretty well established, but I would very much like to create more of a brand presence on tiktok - so if you (or anyone you know) makes use of the platform, I would be EVER grateful if you could show some support on some of my videos... obviously on the basis that you like what you watch.

Tiktoks algorithms are a little vague, but the general consensus is that over and above the two obvious ways to improve "ratings" with A) watching the videos the whole way through so it moves onto the second loop B) clicking the infamous heart button there is an additional method which apparently assists... and that is to click the share button, and select the "copy link" option. You don't actually have to do anything with the copied link (unless you want to obviously, lol). So... with that said... if any of you are willing and able to assist me to get a foot in that door, these are a few of the videos that I would like to focus on - although ANY support would be amazeballs! Spank you kindly! :)

Untitled.png

Untitled.png

Untitled.png

Untitled.png

If you guys and gals DO show some love on these or any other videos, pls let me know in the comments of this post so I can show you some Hive love in return xxx

❤❤❤

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

💗JOIN ME ONLINE 💗

Untitled.png


text15.png

FOUNDER OF THE POWER HOUSE CREATIVES

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A GENUINE community dedicated to embracing, encouraging, uplifting and SUPPORTING Hive content creators. We welcome ALL content genres on our community page and aim to provide our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

......

ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Absolutely.... followed you there.

I’m on TikTok, Youtube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, HideoutTV .... earning $$$ everywhere.

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSgL76gH/

And yet your nickname is offgridlife

Pretty awesome you can do all this off the grid.

My friend, you are living the grid

I am the Grid. You are the grid ..... Everything is the grid. Nothing else exists. I tried to escape. Resistance is futile ... embrace the Grid. All hail to the Grid. The Hive grid will not let me change my Hive Name to GridLife ... ongridlife .... the grid etc etc .... the Grid is God.

Oh, I thoght god is a dj..

Yea, been making some art videos on tiktok for months, some videos get views, sone dont. I saw that shorter ones work better

I’m staying away from that place for various reasons but I totally get it. Please shout out hive and bring some new faces!

I have an account in there but its just for viewing funny stuff, I just showed some love. Those are nice sweatshirts and designs