HIVE & PEAKD MERCH AVAILABLE!

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Blue Office Hacks YouTube Thumbnail.png

I recently decided to jump back into the "designers seat" that I occupied for 19 years... after handing my design and print business over to my manager approx. two years ago, I had a pretty decent break! So I decided to get the creative juices flowing again... I created a shop front on Redbubble and started mucking about with some random designs... mostly whilst I sat in hospital waiting queues lol. Anyhoooo, my point is - when I was approached by @jarvie and @asgarth from @peakd to design their new logo, I could not resist! It was great working with the both of them and I hope we can do it again soon. So, now that they have made it official on their POST... I figured it would be a sin not to put that very slick logo (even if I do say so myself lol) onto some epic merchandise! So, I got busy this morning and did a basic collection not only for PeakD, but for the Hive blockchain brand too.

I will be doing some more creative collections for both brands in the next week or so... but here are some product designs to wet your appetite... There are LOADS more products that you can browse in these two collections but I just selected a few to share with all of you...

Oh, and I am more than happy to put together ANY custom designs too - so feel free to shout if you have something in mind for another initiative, community, business etc. You can get me here in the comments or DM me on Discord...jaynie#0038

I also have some other "non crypto" collections which I will be building on moving forward - HERE is a direct link to my shop.

and onto the merch we go...

@PEAKD MERCHANDISE

CLICK AN IMAGE TO BE RE-DIRECTED TO THE SHOP

work45935469_clueykookaburra_FB110slimfittshirt.jpg

work45935469_fairbizzo_7DWO7leggings.jpg

work45935469_grousechips_121KUbaseball¾sleevetshirt.jpg

work45935469_bigchockie_9HZ1Bsocks 1.jpg

work45935469_beautrazoo_6AQD3sleevelesstop.jpg

work45935469_whingingmagpie_O6XP1lightweighthoodie.jpg

work45935469_ropeablegumtree_2U5KGlaptopsleeve.jpg

work45935469_bushfizzer_5X2YFthrowpillow.jpg

work45935469_bushmagpie_L6XASsamsunggalaxysnapcase.jpg

work45935469_frostieesky_MUCKMminiskirt.jpg

work45935469_aggroclanger_YT4RKdrawstringbag.jpg

There are many other products available in this PeakD range as well as additional ranges I have designed so far, which you can find HERE


HIVE MERCHANDISE

CLICK AN IMAGE TO BE RE-DIRECTED TO THE SHOP

work46025601_sookysanga_YJ4MMpremiumtshirt.jpg

work46025601_dodgydooverlackie_V4WQ8alinedress.jpg

work46025601_shoutypav_IXNXQracerbacktanktop.jpg

work46025601_aggroemu_0LCRClightweightsweatshirt.jpg

work46025601_ripperrissole_1YYVUgraphictshirt.jpg

work46025601_fairbizzo_7DWO7leggings.jpg

work46025601_flamingute_528ONrelaxedfittshirt.jpg

work46025601_cactusbizzo_IJ6L0classictshirt.jpg

work46025601_ickygarage_TMTL5floorpillow.jpg

work46025601_tinnietelly_16D0Bthrowblanket.jpg

work46025601_bushfizzer_5X2YFthrowpillow.jpg

There are many other products available in this PeakD range as well as additional ranges I have designed so far, which you can find HERE


I will be sure to share it with all of you when I have added some new designs! I welcome your feedback and suggestion. I am also more than happy to do custom designs for anyone - the merchandise would remain at it's existing cost and we can personally discuss the "fee" for the design - detail dependent.

I post a lot to Twitter as well, so you can follow me there for regular updates. https://twitter.com/jaynielea

❤❤❤

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

Copy of lifestyle  inspirations.png

text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


Created by @derangedvisions

ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  

Wow Jaynie... It actually looks much much cooler than Steem's merchandise... The colour and design is dope-r

Dankie Skat! Have lots of ideas.... but did not have the time to do them all today lol... will get to them in the week. Also... your signatures are MAD! - Also just have not got to saying that on your actual post yet LOL - I will... promise!

Hahaha! I would get one shirt when btc rises. :D

 4 years ago (edited) 

me too lol :D hahaha I want the pillows!!!!!

.... I can't afford my own merchandise... how sad is that shit! LOL

Hahahah! It's so dam pricey. How much do you get for commission?

not enough. LOL!!!!

Super awesome! Can you pay with crypto at this site?

Appreciate the positive input - thank you @ash :)

As for the payment... I wish they did, but not as yet sadly.

@jaynie,

YOU DESIGNED THE HIVE LOGO!!!

Girl, you never cease to amaze me. It's wonderful. Indeed, I was thinking just yesterday that "at least they got the logo right."

And the Hive merch designs ... beautiful.

This gives me an idea. I'll drop you a DM in a couple of days once I get everything Hive-related sorted out.

Quill

hahaha @quillfire - no, I did not design the Hive logo... I only added it onto some merch. I designed the @peakd logo. :)

@jaynie,

Oh. Soooo ... you're not a genius.

Everything still looks great. :-)

Speaking of genius ... go read my damn poem (and leave a comment saying I'm a genius).

Quill

Superb. Congrats and you haven’t lost that design touch

Love you! I am definitely a little rusty.... but give me time!!! ;) And I have plenty of that now that we are home bound haha!!!!

SO GOOD @jaynie!
I will definitely buy something! The Hive logo is looking so good on clothes!

 4 years ago (edited) 

Thank you @knowhow92 :) really appreciate the positive feedback because I was a little nervy to put it all "out there" lol!

Awesome merch! I made a few in my etsy shop but I am really impressed by yours, the PeakD design is really attractive. Cheers and hive on!

Thanks @jeffjagoe! - appreciate that compliment very much! Have so many ideas, but alas... time!!!! hahaha Hoping to find some time this week.

Wonderfull @jaynie looks great, I loved the socks.

hehehe I also LOVE the socks!!! LOL Thanks hon xxx

Wow! How did you put all of that together so quickly @jaynie? 😮 Since Friday?

Gracious, great line of Hive clothing. Just beautiful @jaynie

No kidding you've been busy lately.
I'll donate some hive to the first person who gets the peakd logo tattooed on their forehead.

How much? I'll do it. Lol

Send me some good evidence for a post and the post beneficiaries will be set 95% to you and 5% to peakd.

Alright I was half joking, but it the end of the world as we know it after all. What's it gonna matter if I have a phallus plastered on my forehead anyways?

Todo muy hermoso y original. Felicitaciones!!

Wow.. Your designs turned out well.. Well done!

Jaynie, I love these designs!! I like that there are women's designs as well, not just men's. :) The different colors are stunning as well. I would love to see mugs too, eventually, but wow! Great job!!🧚‍♀️❤️

Super cool! You got that sewing machine up and running yet? It all looks awesome!

I wish you luck in your venture!!! I will have to look over the merchandise. Oh, yeah.

Upped and Reblogged

!tip

🎁 Hi @jaynie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Everything looks amazing, @jaynie!
Well done, honey!

What do you have in a 6XXXXXXL 😁 @jaynie 😁

!trdo

Wow Jaynie! Just wow... the entire image is just 1000x better than Steemit's, plus "HIVE" is such a much better word to use in slogans and marketing.

I did not know you'd designed the PeakD branding... way to go! Solid gold awesomeness.

This is so cool! I hope you are very successful in this venture of yours. The designs are really beautiful and so in my style and colors.

Honestly,you did an amazing job, especially the peakd,I really really love them ....the color is dope too

Cool, love the new Hive logo <3

Very cool indeed!

The Hive design reminds me on " Resident Evil - Umbrella Cooperation Design ". Nice.