You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: The double-edged sword of tolerance

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

First off, I think tolerance in such circumstance is a really admirable character trait and I think we all know when we need to draw a line as to when tolerance is acceptable and when it crosses that point to being unacceptable. Life is always on point with placing these little reminders for perspective... and I suppose it is up to us to learn from them so that we don't stunt ourselves, or our life's progress.

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment @jaynie and congratulations on PHC, it is a community with a very good vibe that I hope will continue to grow. Thanks for the support!

My pleasure @bonzoepoe and thank you for the lovely feedback on the PHC community! - You won't get any arguments from me on that one haha!!