The "MEET MY FUR CHILD" Contest - WIN THE POST EARNINGS!

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Untitled.png

Having a fur child will bless you with many of the happiest days of your life.

Welcome to the "Meet my Fur Child" contest - Where you get to introduce all of us to your fur child/ren and stand a chance of winning the liquid earnings of this post. NB: Before we go ANY further, I just wanted to make mention that despite the "fur child" title - this contest is open to ALL pets!!! Dogs, cats, birds, fish, pigs, horses - WHATEVER!!!!

WHAT YOU WIN

After 7 days, one of the entries will win the liquid earnings accumulated from THIS post. Points to consider are creativity, originality, humour, presentation and obviously adhering to the contest requirements.

HOW TO ENTER

Step 1.

Create a post about your pet/s which includes at least 5 photos and consists of at LEAST 500 words. The post should introduce us to your pet, tell us about their character, habits and all the fun stuff! Why they mean so much to you - how they have positively impacted your life etc. There are no hard rules about what to write - just have fun, be genuine and get creative!!!!!

Step 2.

Publish your post to the Power House Creatives Community feed - HERE: https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created and use the tags #powerhousecreatives and #myfurchild as two of your 8 or 10 tags.... (in ANY order) and last but not least - tag at LEAST 3 friends to join in!

Step 3.

Share a link to your post in the comments of this post and if you shared it on twitter - drop that link in the comments too. (If you DO share it on Twitter - please tag me - jaynielea

HAVE FUN!

❤❤❤

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWER HOUSE CREATIVES

JOIN ME ON TWITTER
JOIN ME ON TORUM

Copy of lifestyle  inspirations.png

text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A GENUINE community dedicated to embracing, encouraging, uplifting and SUPPORTING Hive content creators. We welcome ALL content genres on our community page and aim to provide our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

......

ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  

Hey, my pet has his own hive account - no need to introduce him anymore 🤣
A very nice initiative!

HIVE ON!!!

hahaha awesome!

Awww such a cute idea!

🎁 Hi @creativemary! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: The People Pleasers Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks love :) I thought so! And the entries so far are just SO beautiful! !tip

Mine are already heavenly embedded in the blockchain but I will enter ofcourse

Haaahahhahahaha. Unfortunately, I don't have a pet @jaynie

Maybe I should go and get one by tomorrow hahahahahahahhahahah! 😁😁😀😀😂😀😀😀

Lol!

🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆🤣😆🤣😆🤣😆🤣😆😂😆😂

Need to think... Hmm, maybe something I will find to share... ;)

Oh perfect. Now I want a baby pig so badly! I could wrap in in a towel and snuggle him!! Looking forward to participating in the contest. :)

Excellent initiative, I have a very playful dog!

Ya presente a mis siete gatos, uno por uno, pero haré una publicación con el que más carreras me dio, saludos, excelente incitiva para todos los que tenemos animales de compañía.

Oh I found you not sure going to get in time to do what you say because I got to look for pictures this is awesome

There is still a few more days :) Hope you manage to jump on board! xxx

Oh well I found some pictures and I just not very good at writing but that don't matter give me something interesting to post

Greetings! I had a lot of fun making this post. I made a post about that cat that I hope will soon become a part of my family, I'm still earning his trust, I hope it's fun to read.

https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@rnunez09/esp-eng-my-fur-child-top-cat-don-gato

Hello every one, I hope you are having a wonderful day!!!
This is my entry: https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@adonisr/esp-eng-the-meet-my-fur-child-contest-lily-margarita

hello dear friend @jaynie good morning
I really appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to introduce our pets, a beautiful initiative.
this is my link to accompany your invitation
have a happy start to the week
https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@jlufer/meet-my-fur-child-mr-raul-was-very-well-received

@jaynie, thank you for running this fun contest!

Here’s my post link: https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@jayna/meet-the-fur-babies

I tweeted it and tagged you, but I couldn’t figure out how to grab the tweet link from my phone!