TWEET OF THE WEEK (Round 3) - Share your BEST HIVE TWEETS & WIN the post earnings! - Last weeks winner received 9.92 HIVE!

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

exhibition 1.png

Welcome to round 3 of the "HIVE PROMO - TWEET OF THE WEEK CONTEST!" where you share your MOST AWESOME & CREATIVE promotional #HIVE tweets and stand a chance to win some Hive - as well as discovering some other FANTASTICAL Hive tweets along the way

......

Have fun - GET CREATIVE - think outside the box and do your best to get our blockchain NOTICED!


THANKS GIPHY

text16.png

ROUND 3 (Closes 11am UTC 14th September 2020)

WHAT YOU WIN

After 7 days I will decide which tweet I think is the most creative and the most original! The winning tweet selected (by me) will win all the liquid earnings that this post accumulates and the confirmation of funds transfer will be shared in the following round.

Copy of exhibition 1.png

HOW TO ENTER

All you have to do is share a screen shot and DIRECT link in the comments to a Hive tweet that you have shared. The KEY being that it A) Constructively and positively promotes Hive, B) is creative and original C) gets at least some reach and engagement.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR TWEET DOES NOT HAVE TO BE ABOUT THIS CONTEST - IT IS ONLY REQUIRED THAT YOU POSITIVELY PROMOTE HIVE ON TWITTER IN SOME FORM... LIKE THE EXAMPLE OF MINE BELOW

So it can be about a blog post, Splinterlands, general promo... whatever!

Just be sure to make use of the COMPULSORY tags mentioned below and to TAG ME in your tweet - @jaynielea

Untitled.png


THANKS GIPHY

PLEASE NOTE:

Your Tweet MUST include these hashtags: #hivetwitter #hive #cryptonews #tuesdaymotivation

NB: THE COMPULSORY TAGS WILL CHANGE EVERY ROUND

text16.png

LAST WEEKS WINNER IS @SOYUNASANTACRUZ

Untitled.png

YOUR 9.92 HIVE HAS BEEN TRANSFERRED!

Untitled.png

text16.png


Right! With the logistics out the way... let's see those entries!

❤❤❤

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

Copy of lifestyle  inspirations.png

text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


Created by @derangedvisions

ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  

Hi, my first participation in this excellent contest.

Fantastic to have you onboard! !tip

Thank you for your support.

bollocks, I missed the last one.

I shouldn't miss this one.

hahahaha!!! ;)

Thanks for the participation. Just please be sure to read the entry requirements mentioned in my post. You are welcome to enter again.

image.png

helped me on-board an NFT Artist :)

Thank you so much for participating, but please be sure to read the entry requirements in the post. You are welcome to enter again :)

Thanks, even though I'm not as active on twitter as I'd like to be I'm attracted to good times and some profits.

This award motivates me even more to keep participating every week, thank you very much @jaynie

Happy to hear that hon :) xxx

Hi my entry gracias !!

Love it! xxx

Excellent initiative, a very attractive way to promote our platform!

Appreciate the positive input, thank you!

Thanks for your participation, but please be sure to read the entry requirements on the post otherwise your entry wont count. You are welcome to enter again.

You have too many hashtags - I think, I got only one of them. Thanks for letting me know.

Hi, this is my participation! I hope it all right!

IMG_20200908_154540.jpg

My recent top tweet

Hey there!, great contest, good luck to everyone.

Here is my entry:

This is my entry..

Screenshot_20200909-044354_Twitter.jpg

My entry finally 😊

Screenshot_20200909130909.png

Hi. I love these challenges. I made this gif and remembered the years I was doing promotions to enjoy movies in university. Gradually I will be more creative... I assure you, hahaha

hahahaha. Today I saw my gif from yesterday. As I am self-critical I see that it looks like the final image of a university exhibition. Not bad from an informative point of view but it could be more enjoyable

This is my first comment from the website... I need tips to be a better Hive user.

Pasting the same comment everywhere will only cause you will be getting downvotes. Write good quality articles, read others, interact with people and you will be fine. But do not spam.

Indeed!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.